Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Copper Lapis Stackable 3-piece Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Southwest Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the 3-ring concept. Very unique!

    Read More
    nise713 June 29, 2016
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    this is awesome! really like this

    Read More
    ps1560 May 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Not as susceptible to tarnish as another ring I have from a different source

    Read More
    vera h. March 8, 2016
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sells out fast as I've had my eye on it for over a year. Now It does run small 1/2 to 1 full size small. The ring itself is unique but the stone is smaller than I thought and the copper is very shiny which sort of looks a little cheap. Also as another reviewer mentioned the 3 pieces do not stay together very well. I still do like it very much though and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    marlene October 16, 2015
  • Copper Stackable rings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rings so much. I wear them everyday since I received it

    Read More
    dalier April 10, 2014
  • My 17 year ols son loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring-copper. I always wear copper, it helps with joint pain & car sickness. My son ordered this ring & really likes it. You need to order a bigger size than you wear usually-so wide. I think it is a nice ladies ring-may order another. But works for a man's too.

    Read More
    ssongsbirds1 July 23, 2013
  • blue ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with item good quality and great price.Bought for myself and I am very satisfied

    Read More
    bevkmoses May 21, 2013
  • Love the navy blue stone!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color of the ring. It is different from what I usually wear, which is silver. It does turn my finger a little green, but it doesn't show until I take off the ring. I do like the ring overall.

    Read More
    anetfish6 October 23, 2012
  • South west copper blue lapis ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it beautiful and simple! The copper and dark blue lapis stone gives a beautiful contrast.

    Read More
    queenb84 September 1, 2012
  • Southwest Moon Copper Lapis ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the ring and I love Lapis. How about some earrings to match and a bracelet. I am very pleased with this ring and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    sandy73 September 1, 2012
  • Fabulous stone, love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments. I have never worn copper so I wonder about it turning colors over time. The stone looks like a star was set in it somehow. I will enjoy this ring for years to come.

    Read More
    cerasmile July 21, 2012
  • mamac
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and I have lots of comments about it.

    Read More
    hwk405 May 26, 2012
  • Copper is cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Soutwest look of this ring. It doesn't look cheap, and I don't see a whole lot of copper jewelry, so I'm digging the color. The copper does react with my skin and turns it green on the palm-side of my hand (not very green), but I was expecting that. I'm going to have to read up on how to clean the ring to prevent that patina. Regardless, I fully expect to wear it many times.

    Read More
    nidmom April 14, 2012
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the size . It seems run small .But it is very pretty .

    Read More
    a13y March 16, 2012
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    They ring is very cute and different. But in real life, it comes off more cheap copper looking and fades very quickly. I usually get cheap jewlery but the look and texture came off different. It turned my finger green and looked dirty a lot. Also the 3 parts do not stay together well. I would constantly be realigning the parts. Not worth buying. Great style ring very different but if the texture stayed clean and the same color and the parts stayed closer together I would wear it.

    Read More
    kregar January 13, 2012
  • southwest moon copper lapis stacable 3 piece ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring! It was well worth the price that I paid and more.

    Read More
    tochia December 16, 2011
  • the ring is the bomb!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring-have had lots of comments re: it I love copper and am buying a large copper cleaning cloth to keep it shining

    Read More
    dalema11 November 30, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a just right every day piece. It is exactly like the picture and is a good size.

    Read More
    catmama68 November 24, 2011
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a 3-part ring. I don't know why it is designed that way because you would be unlikely to wear any of the individual rings by themselves. Because it is in 3 parts, it leaves 3 separate impressions on your finger. This doesn't happen with my other rings, but something about the shape of this one, or maybe the fact that it does run small causes it to leave impressions. Also, since it's copper, if you get it wet, you will start to get black rings on your skin under the ring. So if possible, remove the ring while washing hands, doing dishes, etc. Overall, it's a pretty ring, with a very nice price tag, and if it were the right size I would be happier with it. But it didn't merit the shipping charges to send it back for a replacement.

    Read More
    puppypaws November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique 3 pc. ring set. The price is unbelieveable for this quality!!!!

    Read More
    txgct November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links