Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Copper Amber Floral Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier. This necklace is stunning!

    Read More
    Stephania B. January 1, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, gorgeous color. I put it on a chain which was even nicer.

    Read More
    bebaholo February 16, 2016
  • Orangefarmer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made and pretty

    Read More
    susan N. February 12, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comfortable, very soft

    Read More
    karinebeck January 31, 2016
  • LOVE THE PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    THE SMALL LEATHER NECKLACES WAS NOT MADE WELL AND ACTUALLY CAME APART THE DAY I GAVE IT AS A GIFT FELT EMBARRASSED BUT THE PENDANT WAS VERY NICE AND CAN BE USED WITH OTHER JEWELRY

    Read More
    JEFFREY L. January 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend's birthday; she absolutely loves it. The picture doesn't show how beautiful this necklace is. =)

    Read More
    Lori B. December 8, 2015
  • Different but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only worn a few times but I do get compliments on the necklace.

    Read More
    mjm11 October 14, 2015
  • trishine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the amber is gorgeous

    Read More
    Pat E. October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant. Received many compliments. Very subtle in its beauty.

    Read More
    HappyYes September 12, 2015
  • Pat Chapman
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised at excellent quality.

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    i like the stone but I'm not to happy the cord falls around neck to the front.

    Read More
    pattiewagon June 15, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    To being, the setting is stunning. This particular piece of amber I received is very high quality, as I had it examined by a professional. .. valued at over 3 times what I paid. (I am aware that every piece is different and may come from different places, so I can obviously only speak of my particular peice.) . I am more than pleased and very impressed. The pendant can be put a a multitude of different cords, chains, beaded necklaces, ect.

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 17, 2015
  • Amber Floral Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Amber Floral Necklace as a birthday present for my niece. She and I share the same birthday and have the same taste in many things. She told me that she loved it and has received many compliments from friends.

    Read More
    cheesey126 August 20, 2013
  • Southwest Moon Copper Amber Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second Southwest Moon Necklace. I get compliments on both. Am pleased with them considering the price.

    Read More
    jwdjld August 14, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    i wear this necklace with almost anything. I am trying to find a pair of earrings to match.

    Read More
    saulphil August 1, 2013
  • This necklace is okay but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the pendant would be bigger and heavier. Also, the picture makes it look like there are only 2 leather cords but there are three. Because of the light weight of the pendant it doesn't need three leather cords or even two. One would have been a lot better. I'm afraid the necklace is not going to hang very well because of the number of cords. However, the pendant was beautiful.

    Read More
    csababyblue June 25, 2013
  • Amber Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the product and it was exactly what I wanted and the picture was perfect.

    Read More
    bluenotebook June 4, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute necklace for day to day. A little industrial so it has an edge to the femininity. If you are looking for high quality, keep looking. For the money this is pretty nice.

    Read More
    elsie1877 June 3, 2013
  • Pretty Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter-in-law. She liked it very much.

    Read More
    prosep February 2, 2013
  • Nice Amber Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. It is lovely and just her style. I hope she likes it.

    Read More
    nfoxxy November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links