Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Antique-finished Copper Turquoise Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    It seems smaller than I had pictured it, but then again, that's an individual thing. It still makes a solid impression. The leather string looks fabulous with it. Both sides of the pendant can be used. However, one side of my particular piece doesn't have a single vein that characterizes turquoise, it looks like an ugly piece of plastic. The other side looks more genuine, but is also not as veiny as I would have liked. It comes very close to looking fake as well. This depends on which piece you happen to get, I guess, since they are not alike. I was tempted to exchange mine, but it's just too much trouble. One side can be worn

    Read More
    suomex June 25, 2016
  • Have worn it fequently and always get compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    First time I have ever had something not on a gold chain and I thought I would exchange how it hangs but it feels and looks good the way it comes.

    Read More
    bill1401 May 27, 2016
  • Turquoise necklace...beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for granddaughter. She loved the beauty and especially the stone. All over great look, price and an interesting piece

    Read More
    1965yanyea May 19, 2016
  • Looks nicer online
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay....disappointed because it looks nicer online

    Read More
    uniquejewelry1 April 13, 2016
  • riverlady
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is of good quality and very pretty. I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was when I opened it. I have had so many compliments on it. I love it!

    Read More
    vforsythe March 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, wear it a lot, gets many compliments.

    Read More
    Florida Sunshine February 9, 2016
  • small gem
    Verified Purchase

    this has a cool Turquoise stone seemed to be polished and the whole neckless was really great!

    Read More
    Craig B. February 1, 2016
  • Wear this a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Georgeous is the only word that comes to mind. Just the right length, The Turquoise is radiant. The shape, the style. Not too big and again not to small. Definately stands out though. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    lindaone1 December 13, 2015
  • Southwest Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this copper and turquoise necklace, wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Peggy L. November 19, 2015
  • stlye
    Verified Purchase

    everyone wants it, I wear it all the time

    Read More
    Michele December 21, 2014
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very nice, pretty, and it is reversible.

    Read More
    janetleer July 30, 2013
  • Birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this necklace I knew it was something my daughter would like so I ordered it and had it shipped directly to her for her birthday. I haven't seen the necklace yet but my daughter just loves it and told me I could not have bought her a better present. Now I can't wait to see it myself. I also found earrings that looked like they would match and I guess they do.

    Read More
    maryannk1939 June 25, 2013
  • Southwest Moon Turquoise Teardrop Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique and very attractive piece. Be sure to pay attention to the dimensions as it may be a bit larger than you'd expect just based on looking at the picture.

    Read More
    murphysue June 14, 2013
  • Copper Turquoise Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous necklace! It is larger than it looks in the picture, and definitely makes a statement. The turquoise shows off beautifully surrounded by the copper. The first time I wore this necklace I had several comments from coworkers about its beauty. I would absolutely recommend this necklace to a friend.

    Read More
    lionessbap April 6, 2013
  • Southwest Moon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The turquoise and copper compliment each other making a lovely contrast. The design pairs well with casual or dressy. I'm very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    82841p March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece of Turquoise w/Drop pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, it is beautiful. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone. I think it will go with just about any outfit I would like the leather to be a little longer, but nonetheless, it is awesome.

    Read More
    bruezzy March 2, 2013
  • Southwest Moon Copper Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the turquoise and copper. Have a turk and copper bracelet and they look great together.

    Read More
    apacheangel January 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I tried to order this necklace, it was out of stock. The reviews and that fact, made me want it all the more, so I signed up to be notified when it became available again. I sure am happy that I waited. The necklace is absolutely striking. Every time I have worn it, I have gotten positive comments. The stone is a larger piece than I expected and it is rounded on the back as well as the front. It looks beautiful with the copper setting. I really love it. I considered giving it as a gift, but after seeing it, I had to keep it!

    Read More
    margellen January 6, 2013
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    This piece by far exceeded my expectations. It is very good quality, could by worn by a male or femaie. It is heavy weight and good workmanship.

    Read More
    tjxn December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace with an easy clasp
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is the perfect size to wear with just about anything. Has an easy clasp.

    Read More
    saulphil August 17, 2012