Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sofia 14k White Gold Peridot and 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring (J-K, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I order jewelry from overstock and was very pleased with the quality. I gave this ring to my daughter when she had her baby. She loved it

    Read More
    marren May 25, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice and dainty. love my birthstone ring

    Read More
    Spicy147 December 20, 2014
  • Entire Upper Portion of Gemstone Damaged/Faulty
    Verified Purchase

    The lower half of the gemstone is very pretty, just the right shade of green.Regretfully, you can see the flesh tone of my finger right through the upper portion of the gemstone, as it is clear, not green. I am sending this one back. I will try once again, after all there are always a few bad apples in any bushel.

    Read More
    mish77 August 5, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! The diamonds are not that shinny... but other than that it is wonderful. The Peridot stone is bright and beautiful! Awesome August baby gift! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    donna2127 February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful sweet 16 birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my niece as a sweet 16 gift, and she adores it!

    Read More
    momsky1 October 2, 2012
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased from Overstock before and I have been quite satisfied in the past. Although I did shop around, this ring was the best value for the money. I was quite impressed when I opened it and actually it was better than I expected. Great job Overstock you did it again!!

    Read More
    marsalek March 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to a friend as a surprise gift. She was thrilled. The cut of the peridot is beautiful and it fit her hand perfectly. The diamonds enhance the stone and are a plus in the design.

    Read More
    rbd59 December 23, 2011
  • Not impressed with the quality of this ring.

    I have only had this ring for a couple of months, have worn it only couple weeks. A small stone fell out of the bottom left corner of the setting, looks really bad now. Going to another company to buy something that will last longer.

    Read More
    joechris November 1, 2011