| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $53.99

MSRP: $86.95

Save $32.96 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleek Chic Handmade Bangle Like Burnished Brown Leather with Hill Tribe Bell Bead Closure Womens Wristband Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and I was a hit!

    Read More
    Larry May 11, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my cousin. She loves it!

    Read More
    ruth g. April 20, 2017
  • nice bracelet but already wearing....
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is very unique and comfortable to wear but the brown color is already wearing off on the bottom where it rests on my desk/keyboard and I haven't had it a week yet??? Not sure how it will look after a few months?? This is not a cheap leather bracelet so I sure hope I don't have to throw it away after a few months.

    Read More
    ibxdogmom February 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Getting one for myself if not too late!

    Read More
    Sheryl R. December 31, 2016
  • Lana C.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this bracelet it's very unique and fun to wear

    Read More
    OstkUser323725 October 17, 2016
  • great bangle
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle fits me just fine, but I do have small wrists. I do not mind jingle of the bell as I usually wear together with Alex and Ani silver bracelets. It looks great that way or on its own. The quality seems very good.

    Read More
    goldie2325 September 8, 2016
  • Nice but too big
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering this item I remembered how small my wrist is - there is no way to adjust the size of the leather wrap. Otherwise it is a nice item.

    Read More
    OstkUser230123 August 17, 2016
  • Leather
    Verified Purchase

    My son wears this holding up very well.

    Read More
    buster0 August 11, 2016
  • Ms G
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! And I wear it everyday, I never take it off. The leather wears well. It's not a wide bracelet but big enough for a women.

    Read More
    Donette G. April 4, 2016
  • goes well with others
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is unisex and should have in the description of the jingle it makes.

    Read More
    Rebecca E. March 10, 2016
  • Dragonious
    Verified Purchase

    Ive worn this bracelet for 10 years and the little gem inside the silver button still shakes around!

    Read More
    69dragon May 1, 2015
  • I wear this EVERY DAY!

    I bought this bracelet a few years ago and have worn it every day since it has arrived - even at night. It is light weight but very durable. The smooth leather is comfortable against my skin and doesn't leave any metal marks or indentations. Doesn't get in the way when writing or typing. I work in the landscape industry - I wanted a piece of jewelry that would look good, feel feminine, and wear well. I have put it to the test and it is a true survivor. People ask me to take it off so they can try it on and examine it closer. It pairs well with other silver bracelets if you like to stack... great for adding texture. For a leather bracelet, it is very feminine. It wears like a bangle. The leather is thick and smooth, not floppy.

    Read More
    tek72 September 5, 2014
  • But not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this bracelet is unique, and I love it. Unfortunately, it is so small I can only imagine it fitting a child. I will have to return it, sadly.

    Read More
    jetsam January 13, 2014
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described. Would buy again.

    Read More
    zeusnake November 30, 2013
  • Sporty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is like a leather bangle; it keeps its shape and is very smooth and comfortable to wear. I like wearing it along with other bracelets such as beaded and chain bracelets. It has a very natural feel and the little silver ball is a nice touch.

    Read More
    overstockcj November 1, 2013
  • Nice but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and watched this leather bracelet for several months before buying. Got a weekend coupon and had some built up bonus bucks so bought it when it was more affordable. It is a nice looking bracelet but not nearly worth what I paid for it even with the discounts. Don't be fooled by the photo. It is not nearly as substantial as it appears.

    Read More
    boomer55 October 2, 2013
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    One of many birthday presents for my daughter; and, she was pleased.

    Read More
    rbryank December 9, 2012
  • lether "sleek chic" bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    just love it period! very nice look what more can i say

    Read More
    karlek May 7, 2012
  • 'sleek chic' leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! The little bell is a bonus as it gives it a 'dainty' edge! The quality is excellent and I highly recommend it! Very pleased with my purchase and no doubt, will be ordering more items from Worldstock!

    Read More
    jmgaige April 26, 2012
  • Does not look as good as this photo
    Verified Purchase

    Dont buy,quality not as good as photo Very Disappointed sent it back

    Read More
    gullcottage December 31, 2011
Sponsored Links