Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slap On Children's Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay but wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected so it's a little clunky.

    Read More
    scmomma February 23, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy them. They are made in poor quality. The watch stops working shortly after water gets in.

    Read More
    treasurhunter September 14, 2013
  • Watches are way too bi for a child.
    Verified Purchase

    The item appears to be of good quality; but it is definitely not child size.

    Read More
    nealh1 June 8, 2013
  • watch for nephew
    Verified Purchase

    Gave his older brother one for Christmas 2012 so he was delighted with one of a different color... .

    Read More
    belle1965 May 29, 2013
  • Slap on Children's Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews before ordering this watch. Most of them said it quit working right away. He loves it, and it still works, and it has been a month.

    Read More
    octobersmiles May 17, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when my grandson showed me the watch. The first thing he showed me was that it only had 4 numbers, not all 12 numbers as shown in the picture. We also expected a smaller watch. The face is larger than his wrist. I wish I had it shipped to my address instead of my grandson's. That way I could have sent it back before he saw it.

    Read More
    katagre February 24, 2013
  • won't work for very long
    Verified Purchase

    no way to replace a battery, cute to wear once or twice

    Read More
    cnh2000 January 24, 2013
  • Child slap watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my young grandchildren for Christmas. They were much larger than shown, way to big for a child. One of them did not work at all. Rather than disappoint, the child, they kept it to play with. I would not recommend or purchase this again.

    Read More
    deb7989 January 18, 2013
  • So fun to tell time!
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully I can teach more time telling games on this one. The kids need to learn to tell time on the real watches and not just digital. Great product!

    Read More
    tammieii January 13, 2013
  • Fun and useful purchase for a child!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was a good buy for the price. The recipient learned to read an analog clock in one afternoon!

    Read More
    norzy January 9, 2013
  • Not a Children's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It was way too big. I cannot believe it was posted as a child's watch. I intend to return the watch because it was definitely not a child's watch. I bought it for my 7 year old granddaughter and it weighed her arm down and it was big and chunky.

    Read More
    msdiva59 December 31, 2012
  • ITs a great watch. Head comes out for cleaning.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson, color red was as pictured. He loves it, he is three years old and its a safe watch for a child of that age. I really like that the watch can be washed, as the head comes out of the band.

    Read More
    sandystitches December 31, 2012
  • Time OUT!
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted about 5 minutes and then it didn't keep accurate time after that. So the Christmas gift for my grandson was a flop! I plan on return it! No I wouldn't get another or recommend it at all.

    Read More
    kitsb December 29, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the watch so much I bought 3 more as gifts. They loved them

    Read More
    raepell December 27, 2012
  • Slap on Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these watches for my children. They were wider than they look online. The neat thing is the faces are interchangeable. I originally was going to give my son the black one, but I noticed the numbers are girlie looking. So I opted to give him the yellow one and the girls the black and purple (after I swapped the faces). They wrap around for a secure fit on those smaller wrists. The material the band is made out of keeps them from sliding around on the arm. I should of ordered me one. They're perfect for adults or children.

    Read More
    ajuc December 17, 2012
  • Children's slap watch
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend for a child - too large even for me

    Read More
    sandrapc December 8, 2012
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is fine, but it is twice the size of the adult watch I purchased.

    Read More
    annlmu November 24, 2012
  • watch does not function
    Verified Purchase

    The watch does not hold time. very poor quality. Cute, but not worth the price for sure.

    Read More
    mwannie October 4, 2012
  • Slap on Children's Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    These were gifts for my grandchildren so I don't know how they liked them yet.

    Read More
    cheechee1 August 30, 2012
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the adult size and like it well enough but thought I would try the children's size which is smaller. Perfect! I got it in white for the summer and I will be going back for more colors. The other great thing for me is that I am allergic to nickel which is in the buckle of most watches. This doesn't have any metal touching my skin. Love it!!

    Read More
    truelindylou June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links