Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.19

Was: $13.80

Save $1.61 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skulls and Crossbones Stainless Steel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Very nice quality

    Read More
    Matilda M. April 9, 2016
  • Great Product

    This was the perfect ring for my husband. He set aside his other expensive rings and opted to wear this instead. It held up really well, his job is very physically demanding and he is constantly in the water and working with metal; and I have to say, the ring looked almost new after 2 years. The reason why I do not rate this product excellent is because his ring was caught on something and dislocated his finger. When at the emergency room they needed to get the ring off because of the severe swelling; however, they were not able to cut the ring off. The hospitals regular metal cutters wouldn't work. They tried a few other options and were about to send him to another hospital 50 miles away. For a $XX, I think it is a bit ridiculous that they were unable to cut it off. At this point, we may choose a softer metal, should this every happen again. But we both absolutely loved the ring. If his job weren't as physically demanding, he would probably order another one.

    Read More
    rebeccanicole October 4, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband but they only had a size that would fit his pinky. Well it turns out it didn't fit his pinky because the band is so thick. I would recommend a size bigger. Half sizes would be nice as well. I had to return it.

    Read More
    spideycat January 22, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a young boy, he loved it, wears it everyday.

    Read More
    lanark December 12, 2012
  • This ring really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this ring. When it finally arrive, late, it was so small it wouldn't fit even my sons pinky finger. I ordered the largest size they had thinking it would be a good thumb ring. Now I'm stuck with a ring that doesn't fit even my fingers. So, don't waste your money on it.

    Read More
    smartinez114 December 10, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it perfect now my husband wont complain I don't have a ring

    Read More
    pixydust7982 November 18, 2012
  • Unique and awesome wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring and so does my husband it accents really well in the sun the design is very detailed and nice.

    Read More
    ajminefee0915 November 20, 2011
  • Awesome wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES his wedding band. It is durable and fun. He shows it off to everyone!

    Read More
    sevensalways August 10, 2011
  • Already worn??
    Verified Purchase

    So, I first bought a size 8 because they didn't have any "1/2" sizes and he's normally a 8.5 and we got the ring in and we both LOVED it!!! It was too small, by morning it was hard to get off his finger, so we returned it and got a 9.. by then I saw they added 8.25 sizes but figured that still wasn't big enough to get so I went ahead and got the 9. I just got it in the mail and it looks like it has been worn already by a construction worker or something- on half of the ring the skulls and border are all dinged up/beat up looking and it was just soooo disappointing. AND it's too big. SO, basically I'm going to return this $** ring AGAIN and waste the money on shipping it back twice for nothing.

    Read More
    rockstarpirate22 March 10, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a second wedding band for my husband after he lost some weight and his original no longer fit. He is thrilled with it and so am I!

    Read More
    xxxsjbxxx March 1, 2011
  • Different than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband as a secondary wedding band. He works with his hands and didn't want to ruin his good ring. The picture makes the skulls "pop" out of the background much more than they actually do. The skulls are etched into the background, where the picture shows them to almost be set on top. Overall it's a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    mkd248 August 29, 2010
  • skullring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring. my son purchased this ring to wear as a wedding band but with a twist. he really likes this ring.

    Read More
    yasangel April 21, 2010
  • Sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is a tad weak and scuffs somewhat easily, but for the price and how it looks overall I'm happy with my choice to purchase it. Thanks!

    Read More
    jmo9297 April 2, 2010
  • Todd
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked better than the picture and the cost was good.

    Read More
    mcousineau6 February 27, 2010
  • Not Quite What I Thought.
    Verified Purchase

    In the photo, the ring appears to have a dark background that makes the skulls stand out. In reality, there is just a fine texturing in the background that makes it hard to see the skulls unless you look closely. I was disappointed with this, but the gift-recipient loves it!

    Read More
    lilly94 February 8, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely LOVED this ring.

    Read More
    sharonb53223 December 29, 2009
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love that ring.This is the second one I bought.It is shiny and durable.

    Read More
    alxbmf November 3, 2009
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    sorry all this is a ring for my future husband, he can't wear it but he loves it! we found the same exact one at a store for 200 dollars. so i went with this one.. he cant wear it till next year. but he loves the way it looks ;-)

    Read More
    grandamchic212001 August 14, 2009
  • Skull & Crossbones Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got myself this ring because my girlfriend hates a silver one i wear thats to bulky. The sizer on the site is right on. I ordered a 7 based on my ring size from the website cut-out and it fit perfectly snug. The ring is actually shinnier than the picture potrays. The price is fair for the material that is included. Its stainless steel so it wont rust and compared to silver it has a slightly more metallic look. The only fault i found with it was that the edges are not rounded and therefore, you have to becareful with fast movements towards your face or someone else, as it could scratch you or them. Other than that, the skulls are detailed enough and its quite nice. Overall recommend it, if your looking for something different.

    Read More
    liquidfreon February 14, 2009
  • Silver colored skull & cross bones
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my teenage daughter. It arrived all steel versus b;ack background, the size was a little small. Delivery was speedy and the ring is sturdy ring no other issues. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    stuff4mom January 7, 2009
Sponsored Links