Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Women's White-Dial Stainless-Steel Stretch Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bronx Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable stretch band, the shiny stainless steel looks both elegant and professional. Sweat nor water has tarnished the look. Keeps excellent time. Just wish it had a nite light/backlit

    Read More
    dragonairess June 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It fits very flat on the wrist. The stretchy mesh band is comfortable, and the face is so easy to read! Have worn every day for 8+ months and it still looks new. Would recommend.

    Read More
    stewartok June 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch. Very comfortable, and I receive many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Sharon A. April 30, 2016
  • Skagen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch, not many people know this brand but its outstanding.

    Read More
    Larry N. February 23, 2016
  • Love the watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on and love the wrist band. Goes with dressy or casual.

    Read More
    PATRICIA W. January 21, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought it as a gift. It's lovely. Easy to put on and take off!!

    Read More
    twyladiver December 12, 2015
  • nettie
    Verified Purchase

    My mother wears this watch every day

    Read More
    discreminating August 1, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the watch! But the stetch band strap broke in about a week or two! I have a small wrist and was worried it would be too big. It fit perfectly until the stretchy links separated and the band came apart/broke! The watch is unwearable. Not sure if it can be repaired. Wish it had lasted really liked it.

    Read More
    Kathleen V. June 17, 2015
  • great quality watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has great eye appeal. Large enough to see dial yet still remains feminine

    Read More
    barbb1 May 29, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    watch looked good but after less than 6 months the stretch band snapped making the watch useless.

    Read More
    Judy B. May 19, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch but it quit working after 3 months. Jeweler said it was the watches movement and would cost a minimum of $** to fix. I did not buy the warranty as I figured it would certainly last longer than 3 months. Unfortunately, Overstocked was no help. If you purchase, buy the warranty.

    Read More
    Debbe April 21, 2015
  • My new fav
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to wear and lots of compliments on style.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 10, 2015
  • Great idea - arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this watch. It's stretchy to fit over a variety of wrist sizes. My wrist is pretty petite and it was a little large on my wrist - but it worked. Unfortunately the watch arrived broken. I took it to a watch repair shop and they said this particular band could not be repaired. They could replace the band with another style, but then it's not the same bracelet feel. Overstock was great about the problem. They offered to replace or refund my purchase. I had ordered another watch that I decided to keep - the refund was quick and painless.

    Read More
    gingib December 13, 2014
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mother who is 92. She loves it! great watch...easy to put on and take off.

    Read More
    fanofsam2415 September 28, 2013
  • Skagen Women's Stretch Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was beautiful but I had to send it back ---- too tight for my wrist, unfortunately.

    Read More
    cburkm August 2, 2013
  • GReat buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for smaller arm person, comfortable and easy to put on and take off. Numbers are easy to read and I like the silver with gold numbers.

    Read More
    reba404 July 31, 2013
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive watch. The face has gold colored markings and hands, so it can easily mix with either gold or silver jewelry. One important caveat: the wrist band has no clasp but stretches to fit. I have quite a small wrist and it fits me snugly -- I'm not sure how comfortable it would be for wrists that are larger.

    Read More
    kai22 July 19, 2013
  • Unusual design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because of the stretch watch band which I assumed would be very easy to put on. I have many stretch bracelets and wear them often. However, the band on this watch was very small and did not stretch much so it was difficult to put on. The wide, tight band was very uncomfortable so I had to return the watch. The idea of a stretch watch band is a very good one but it needs to be one that is easy to put on and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    gd924 January 9, 2013