| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Women's White Ceramic Crystal Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Statement Ceramic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch but it was way larger than I was expecting. If you're looking for a large watch with a ceramic band this is a great one! It makes a statement!

    Read More
    annz1 August 19, 2014
  • great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks just like the picture and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is a little thicker and heavier then my other Skagen watch (which I've had for over 20 years), but it is also a fair amount larger. Great purchase for the money!

    Read More
    julieillini July 2, 2014
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch. It is like pearl white, Face of the watch is similar size to men's watch, crystals makes it feminine, so I can dress it up or down. I had to remove 3 links to fit to my wrist. Only reason I gave 4 out of 5 is couple of days after I bought to product price of the product was drop by ***. That was upsetting for me to see. Other wise great. It also came in, it's original packaging well protected.

    Read More
    ayca June 20, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Skagen watches and was very happy to see that made a white ceramic watch. It is just as gorgeous as their other watches and I have two. The face is a little thicker than I am used to for Skagen - usually it's very thin - but I attributed this to the ceramic covering. Love it!

    Read More
    rileygrrl September 15, 2012
  • Skagen watch
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals were dull, not bright. The watch was not as attractive as other Skagen watches I have.

    Read More
    nicalli August 21, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the Skagen white ceramic watch today and I am very pleased with the quality and finish. It is truly a beautiful watch and the actual watch looks so much better than the picture on the website. The bezel is large (which I like) and the Swarovski Crystals around and within the bezel, just pop! It's a little big for my wrist so I'll have to have a link removed but it's absolutely gorgeous!!! I highly recommend this watch! Great buy and great price O.co!

    Read More
    msmbjohnson June 26, 2012
  • Really long band, but absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered from this site before, I live in remote Northern Canada. The shipping took almost a month which wasn't great, but it was worth it because I got a brand new warrantied ceramic skagen watch in perfect condition for XXX less than their website could offer, so pretty.

    Read More
    alexyt June 8, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife on Mothers Day. She absolutely loves it. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    n8cind May 30, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased 3 watches all of excellent quality. great marketing company

    Read More
    bacoma February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patty A. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links