Read All Reviews for Skagen Women's Stainless Steel Mesh Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Skagen watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift for my mother, who loves it. She said that the diamons are beautiful and the whole watch is just great!

    Read More
    natalias85 April 10, 2013
  • Skagen Women's Stainless Steel Mesh Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very attractive watch. I love the shiny mesh band and the black face with little diamonds shining through. It runs accurately. I've been wearing it every day and getting lots of compliments on it. It is an expensive looking watch and yet reasonably priced. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    toylew April 4, 2013
  • Great Watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really loved this gift..looks great and sleek

    Read More
    jag12 January 4, 2013
  • Great watch ! Beautifully designed and easily read
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived quickly. The watch is beautifully designed, easy to read and is very accurate.

    Read More
    razeh45 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful one
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful watch and looks great. this was my first order in over stock and it was the best

    Read More
    gnanaraj June 9, 2012
  • Beautifull watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is more beautiful when you actually see it, the black face and crystals is amazing

    Read More
    anna48 June 7, 2012
  • Very sleek and classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with how the watch appeared exactly as shown and it was just what I was wanting.

    Read More
    sheila65340 May 30, 2012
  • Wanted this for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a Skagen watch for a long time. Just love the look of them. When I saw this I decided to finally treat myself. The watch is lovely and so far has preformed well. Very happy.

    Read More
    pickyshopper13 April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links