Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Women's 'Modern' Goldplated Stainless Steel Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maureen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic, rich looking watch. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Maureen S. April 14, 2016
  • Leather Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, yet still elegant

    Read More
    kayjaxfl January 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality watch that looked exactly like the picture. Purchased close to christmas so I thought it may take longer for delivery, however the shipping was so fast!! Received my watch under the estimated time. Thank you!

    Read More
    samvw1987 January 3, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Not too fancy or casual, great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    skferry November 20, 2012
  • Skagen Woman's watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is total elegant and casual at the same time. I was looking for something different but within my budget. This is it....Thank you.

    Read More
    marwood2 August 23, 2012
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant watch, and I love the crystals in place of numbers. I'm very happy with it. A small criticism is the date is very small-I don't bother to use it. What compensates is the face is slightly larger than expected but still feminine, and easier to see the time. Also, delivery time and customer service were great.

    Read More
    dandrews1 August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, elegant and wonderfully designed watch (designed and made in Denmark). I was very happy when I opened up the box! I wear it every single day at work; it has been very reliable and durable. It's a must-buy!

    Read More
    vandypup December 22, 2011
  • Very attractive watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smart an attractive watch with a soft leather band- comfortable to wear The face is larger for my wrist than I am used to...but easily readable. It is slightly dressier than a sporty watch and can go either way.

    Read More
    suzevermonter December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links