Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Women's 'Mesh' Stainless Steel Crystals Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress up!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is dressy enough to wear on date night or to the office on a daily basis. It's a classic style and thin enough to be unobtrusive. I'm glad I got it!

    Read More
    greyhorse2 May 20, 2016
  • Watch is nicer than expected and well worth the pr
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Skagen watch and I love it. Everyone who sees it admires it. I definitely recommend this watch and will be a repeat customer.

    Read More
    dogrescuelady March 4, 2013
  • Skagen Women's "Mesh" Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have many watches and this is my favorite. This is a beautiful watch with an adjustable mesh band that can be worn for day or evening. I'm totally sold on Skagen and am looking forward to buying another in the near future.

    Read More
    karmacharma February 27, 2013
  • sleek & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It's sleek & stylish - for fun or work -- particularly w/ mesh band. Was a little surprised at how large the face of the watch is but it's so slim that doesn't bother me (I can read w/out my glasses!) I have a thin wrist and the band had to be adjusted

    Read More
    ri12shop November 1, 2012
  • Pretty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very nice. It is comfortable to wear and looks attractive on the wrist!

    Read More
    davnlin August 2, 2012
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for someone. It came on time, nicely packed and when I opened the box, it looked amazing. The mother os pearl dial is gorgeous, the stones are very subtle and sparkles occasionally, making the watch very dressy. My sister-in-law loves it. I had purchased Skagen watches previously, and this one didn't disappoint me.

    Read More
    gahana August 1, 2012
  • love my newest Skagen
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new Skagen watch that I could wear in the shower and swim with and found my perfect watch at overstock.com. I saved probably $50. and also received free shipping. The watch is beautiful, bigger face then previous watch. Very sleek and contemporary, yet feminine and sparkly. I am more than happy over this purchase. Would highly recommend this site to purchase a top of the line Skagen. By the way, I recieved this next day!! Now I am thinking about ordering more as gifts .

    Read More
    artistoutdoors June 6, 2012
  • What a Thoughtful Son I Am!
    Verified Purchase

    I pride myself in being a watch connoisseur with wide selection of watches. I belief that my taste in watches is supreme. So, why shouldn't I have a gotten my mother an exquisite timepiece for Mother's Day?! The stainless steel along with the mother of pearl face gave the watch a very elegant look. Not to mention the Swarovski crystals, which really made the watch "POW"! She actually wore her watch the very same day to go out with my sister. So, I think it's safe to say that she absolutely loved her watch!

    Read More
    gpriest01 June 2, 2012
  • Wonderful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I'm the person who would change their watch every day to match whatever I was wearing. This watch has ended that practice, as I only wear it. It is beautiful, simple and dressy, but casual enough for weekend fun. Love it!

    Read More
    1decor1 May 30, 2012
  • skagen watch great product
    Verified Purchase

    Your very quick delivery is commendable. The Skagen product is great BUT.....the clasp is VERY difficult to open. I will be in touch with Skagen customer service.

    Read More
    misha01 May 9, 2012
  • Skagen Women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful, sleek in appearance and keeps time beautifully. I would recommend this watch to anyone as a dress watch. I may purchase another one.

    Read More
    lodico April 28, 2012
  • Much nicer than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn Skagen watches for several years. This watch is much nicer than the photo - the mother of pearl face is beautiful, and the crystals add just the right amount of sparkle.

    Read More
    ddenver April 25, 2012
  • Really love the appearance of the watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the watch and how it is both gold and silver. A little tricky at first figuring out how the band works but after adjustment is made for your wrist you get use to it fairly quickly. This is my first Skagen watch but I love how it feels on my wrist and it is very easy to read.

    Read More
    cjoregon1 April 12, 2012
  • Beautiful watch with a sleek profile
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good quality. Very difficult to get on and off.

    Read More
    jackie0262 April 3, 2012
  • Loved this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the watch. It was delivered on time, nicely boxed and ready for use.

    Read More
    razeh45 March 3, 2012
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Looks great on. It is very light weight.

    Read More
    quack7 February 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch at great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It has the subtle goldtone on the face to coordinate well with gold or silver jewelry. The profile is so slim it is like wearing a bracelet. You hardly know you have it on. I have gotten compliments already and I've only been wearing it for 2 weeks. I had to make the minor adjustment to fit the watch to my wrist but that was a one time easy fix. I'm pleased to find such a fine watch at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    robinintx February 11, 2012
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I need a dressy watch and a watch to wear with black. I specifically like the following about this watch: the thin/low profile; the two-tone look as I also wear yellow gold; the crystals and overall beauty of the watch. I had to get used to the clasp. I did need a tool (tiny flat head screwdriver) to initially open the clasp to adjust the size. I have a size 6 wrist. I've been wearing the watch for a couple of weeks and now have no issues with the clasp. It's secure and easy to fasten. Love the watch.

    Read More
    pdwlucas December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links