| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Women's Black Ceramic Crystal Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice watch that looks great on. The solid black with the crystal accents allow it to be dressed up or down. I have received many compliments on it. I would have given it 5 stars but one of the stones fell out soon after purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret James September 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this watch. Dressy and casual, Skagen is great quality.

    Read More
    pollyclover June 1, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and my daughter loved it.It is very classy looking and functions well.

    Read More
    joyce m. August 12, 2015
  • Great looking watch - just waaay too big
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this watch as the watch took up almost my entire top of wrist.

    Read More
    laurarose333 January 15, 2013
  • ceramic watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch 3 stars - I was a bit disappointed. I have to take it in to have a couple of links removed; which I don't mind doing, but the clasp seems a little shaky. I'm not going to return it, because once I get it sized correctly, I'm in hopes that will fix the problem. I love Overstock, and will continue to order/buy. You can't beat the customer service.

    Read More
    yerffej December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch with a face that is easy to read but is classy to wear in the evening.

    Read More
    kewicz4 October 30, 2012
  • Skagen Ceramic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely beautiful, I am so glad Overstock marked it down to an affordable price because I would've never been able to buy it at retail cost! The ceramic flows so freely, I now prefer my wristband to be ceramic! The face is on the larger end for a lady's watch and bold, which makes it easy to read quickly.

    Read More
    bszatala October 19, 2012
  • NICE WATCH!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch today, LOVE IT!! its so pretty. classic and simple. Thinking to buy the white one now:)

    Read More
    ahah May 18, 2012
  • Beyond Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is gorgeous! It can be worn on many different occasions (work, going out, or casual). The ceramic is shiny and beautiful. Can't go wrong with this one, especially for the cost!

    Read More
    chishoppa May 8, 2012
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this watch to anyone interested in buying it.

    Read More
    fan0212 February 14, 2012
  • This watch is solo elegant and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a black ceramic watch for a long time and after a long search found this one. Many of the others were too cluttered with too many others things either on the face or around the edge of the watch. This watch is very clean, elegant and simple. You can wear it dressed up or down and I get many compliments on it. I liked it so much I purchased the white ceramic one without the crystals around the face and I love that one too.

    Read More
    kenji1 January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links