Today $96.99

At other retailer: $137.95

Save $40.96 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Women's 817SBXBC Ceramic Round Black Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is elegant yet sporty! I own several Skagen watches, I think that a good watch compliments a woman's outfit. This watch is great!

    Read More
    porter53 November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All my watches are Skagen. It is a great brand of watches and they are beautifully made. This watch is very classy, yet casual. The crystals really add to the watch. I love the black ceramic. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Christine C. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful, well made watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a beautiful and classic watch with a little bling thrown in. Quality is good as with all skagen watches.

    Read More
    dcoff April 18, 2017
  • Black watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the watch. I had to have shorten but no big deal. Just so classy.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. September 30, 2016
  • Look for the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my black ceramic watch! Just returned from vacation and was going to buy it in the Caribbean. Didn't work out. Glad that it didn't. Got it on Overstick almost 50% less!!

    Read More
    SUSAN D. August 10, 2016
  • Love Black
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. My pin broke and pulled out a few months after I purchased. Had to send back to company for repair which took 2 months.

    Read More
    designerchic79 March 17, 2016
  • Dansker
    Verified Purchase

    Skagen is modern and slim in design - adding this to my collection!

    Read More
    Julie H. December 15, 2015
  • Sr Buyer/Planner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch for either casual or dressy occasions

    Read More
    Debra W. February 4, 2015
  • Alla
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service, excellent watch! High class, simple, stylish, high quality. Thanks.

    Read More
    Alla B. January 24, 2015
  • Holy smokes this is perty
    Verified Purchase

    THis looks way better in person than it does on the internet picture. WOW, this is lovely. REALLY nice.

    Read More
    profwho October 30, 2013
  • Have both the black and the white version
    Verified Purchase

    I love ceramic. I have this watch in both the black and the white. I get compliments with both, but especially the white version. It is super comfortable and I love the way the clasp hides all the metal. I have had the white one for years and I just clean it with old whitening mouth wash and an old toothbrush. Sounds odd, but it keeps the white, white. It still looks brand new after about 4 years. The black was a newer purchase and I like it just as well.

    Read More
    macwebdiva September 20, 2013
  • I love my watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun, nice watch that is very sporty with a little bling

    Read More
    margrott January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1025105 November 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katerina Z. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra J. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser404099 February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aldo D. December 16, 2016