Today: $77.99

MSRP: $145.00

Save $67.01 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Women's 691SSSB1 Stainless Steel Stretch Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Borgi
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ,efficient professional looking

    Read More
    Janis D. November 18, 2016
  • SSL
    Verified Purchase

    pins in band came out in two weeks - had to have the band replaced

    Read More
    Gary L. July 23, 2016
  • It's about time
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this watch. She has received several comments on how nice it looks

    Read More
    Larry W. May 17, 2016
  • Bg
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this watch several times since receiving it and am very happy with the looks and performance but must comment that the stretch band is somewhat tight. I have an average size wrist and it is a little tight for comfort which Is the reason I have rated this four stars.

    Read More
    bagomes March 31, 2016
  • CAROL
    Verified Purchase

    NICE WATCH BUT BAND RUNS SMALL

    Read More
    CAROL D. March 18, 2016
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist and the watch is perfect, light weight, comfortable, and easy to read. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    Mary M. March 3, 2016
  • Barbara Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    This watch I wanted because of its expandable wrist band. They are difficult to find. I will try to remount my new cheaper face onto this wrist band and I might start having a full-blown satisfactory watch.

    Read More
    Barbara Ruth February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful design - impossible to read
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the design of this watch! The problem is that the silver markings are very light on the black face. Unless you're in direct light, it's almost impossible to read. Sadly, I'm returning it.

    Read More
    Kirsten A. February 17, 2016
  • No latch watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just love that I can just slip it on and don't have to deal with a latch or hook of any kind. Don't have much strength in my hands because of data entry and I can just slip this on. And it is also very attractive!

    Read More
    TONI W. February 9, 2016
  • Deedeedina
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. I have a small wrist, 6 1/2", and the fit is perfect. It also looks sleek and classy. A good deal for the price. Is

    Read More
    Diana M. January 22, 2016
  • Favorite watch evef!!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy to put on and take off. This is a back up watch, as I already have one that I wear all the time.

    Read More
    cinderh December 31, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten compliments on the first wearing!

    Read More
    twyladiver December 12, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I love Skagen watches with expandible bands. This one does not disappoint. Simple, clean lines with black face is perfect.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. December 6, 2015
  • Band too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute watch but band too small. Meddling sized wrist but fits way too tight.

    Read More
    illinoismary64 December 3, 2015
  • Helen B.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely beautiful and very expensive looking. It was a gift for my picky daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Helen B. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I have a small wrist and it fits perfect.

    Read More
    Happy November 8, 2015
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely watch. I do agree however, with some of the other reviews regarding the stretch band. It could be less tight. It's wearable, but could be more comfortable. Surprising for a Skagen watch. I've found my other Skagen purchases to be perfection.

    Read More
    mcharris November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy and beautiful watch. I love Skagen watches and this did not disappoint.However I wanted a watch with clasp band and this was a stretch band so I'm sending it back. If you like a stretch band I'd give it a 6 star rating!

    Read More
    Anne D. June 10, 2015
  • band fits average to small
    Verified Purchase

    an additional 1/4" stretch in the band would make it perfect.

    Read More
    linda77777 September 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane K. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links