Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Men's Textured Brown Leather Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handsome dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rectangle like shape and fits natural around the wrist area.

    Read More
    rontx May 21, 2016
  • geoclark
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, love this watch

    Read More
    george c. June 25, 2015
  • Marvelous watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking watch, comfortable and great value. I have had several other Skagen watches and this was is as good. Only drawback is the bands tend to be undersized. I have a relatively small wrist and can only get to the first hole

    Read More
    joekool3 August 13, 2014
  • The product was everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product was beautiful and the ordering process and the quick receipt of the product made the whole experience pleasant. Would recommend Overstock.com to everyone.

    Read More
    dudleydorite July 16, 2014
  • Wasn't too sure about this one.
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't to sure I would like this watch. But it is classy and very understated and looks good in business attire or short and a tee shirt.

    Read More
    terencek June 22, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Actual Product is as described. Kudos to Overstock, and to Skagen wathces!! People dont tend to rely on web products. As you dont get to see it, only once paid for. Skagen @ Overstock is relieable!!!

    Read More
    hysf November 26, 2013
  • Nice WAtch
    Verified Purchase

    Hmmm, I'm not sure if I like or don't like this watch. I loved my old watch (a different brand), but it died on my after having it for many years. I found this one in brown and gold, and another one (same brand/style) in black and silver on Overstock for a good price, so I bought one of each. I tend towards classic, simpler styles, and the photos seem to fit the bill. I've never bought this brand before, but I've seen it advertised when traveling in Sweden. Well, they are ok, but I'm a bit disappointed. They are larger, wider and heavier than the photos make them appear, and (to me) they have a bit of a cheap look. It doesn't help that the leather wristbands are that fake "genuine" leather. Maybe it's more I preferred my old watch. Can't say I dislike these watches, but I'm not crazy about them. I'll keep them...maybe in time they'll grow on me. Hey, they're just wristwatches.

    Read More
    asl54 April 27, 2013
  • Great Gift for my Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for Christmas; he loves watches and has a large collection. He really liked this one - it's a great watch, with a think profile.

    Read More
    brylin March 24, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very comfortable, very elegant and noticable. Very recommendable.

    Read More
    zzaachs June 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan P. May 27, 2017