Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Men's 'Modern' Stainless Steel and Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • don't know
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my nephew/ I have not asked him how he likes it yet?

    Read More
    gudzila January 1, 2013
  • Skagen watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband and it was exactly as described by Overstock. Would recommend this watch. Great price for item.

    Read More
    jh89 December 30, 2012
  • all black everything
    Verified Purchase

    i received the watch within 3 days, it's a nice classy, sleek looking watch.. You can wear it with almost anything. Bought it for my father and he loved it, i might even order one for myself because i just love the way the watch looks on your hand.

    Read More
    da8wonder September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Timepiece!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of skagen watches and have owned a few in my day, usually known for their thin Movado like profile, this skagen is quite different, which intrigued me even more. This watch has an understated elegance about it, and for the price, I think its a steal.

    Read More
    daryljazz September 5, 2012
  • Great looking Skagen watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a Skagen watch and so glad I chose this one. Great looking and have had several compilments already. The band is made of high grade leather which the picture doesnt do justice. Skagen is known for great fitting watches and this one doesnt disappoint. I am very happy with the square design and would highly recommend this watch to anyone.

    Read More
    rmabe June 26, 2012
  • Skagen Men's Modern leather strap watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift and my son-in-law was very pleased. He loved the look and it keeps perfect time. I would recommend it to everyone. Very Pleased!

    Read More
    cowpies January 20, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the watch within 3 days and it was exactly as described for a great price.

    Read More
    stevewalter September 20, 2011
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new watch & we had spoken about Skagen. I had recently purchased some of their womens jewlery for a gift. They are high quality and very unique in design. He loves it! It took him a bit to get used to the square design as he has always had round watches. Nice product especially for the price!

    Read More
    mpls64 July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links