Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Men's 'Mesh' Grey Stainless Steel Quartz Date Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    love how thin it is and it keeps great time

    Read More
    Jason R. April 8, 2016
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband a few years ago (I have a similar women's watch). They are great; really lightweight and comfortable. One of the wires on his watch band eventually broke and he stopped wearing it, but it was a great watch for at least 3 years.

    Read More
    Amy P. April 2, 2016
  • Nice watch for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it. Looks like it will last awhile.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 8, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Product was elegant looking and a great value. Was purchased as a gift and was pleased with item.

    Read More
    tblack32 December 24, 2013
  • Probably too small
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is smaller than normal for contemporary men's watches. 20 years ago it may have been mainstream, but not today. Skagen does not make the 50mm behemoths that some manufacturer's push, but there are many women's watches that are this size or larger. The mesh bracelets are very comfortable, but this one is seriously undersized. Unless you really want a smaller timepiece, get a different model. I suggest 40mm with a 25mm bracelet...still not BIG, but about the best you will get from Skagen.

    Read More
    fenway51 March 29, 2012
  • Watch looks quite expensive considering the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for myhusband who is very hard on watches - it is very thin so it doesn't knock on everything - I bought it in the grey and it looks unusual and very expensive. My husband is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    pat1919 February 16, 2012
  • love skagen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband's birthday, he loved it, very sleek, looks very expensive...but it wasn't!

    Read More
    beachcomber512 January 30, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of men's jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves his watch. It's chic, professional, and classy.

    Read More
    peggy1985 January 8, 2012
  • Skagen Men Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is great. The mesh band is very comfortable. I recommend it.

    Read More
    243peemuli January 4, 2012
  • Nice watch/reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch and exactly what I expected as it is a Skagen.

    Read More
    1pkj December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links