Sale: $116.99

Save $13.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Men's Black Titanium Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars ,but 2 things that do not work for me, the date number window is tiny and can barely make out the numerical date # ,need magnifier to see it. and the winder knob needs to be knurled so your fingertips can hold onto something while trying to change the hour or date .

    Read More
    Hratch B. February 7, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Have a Skagen that I bought in Berlin and this just isn't of the same quality. Can't put my finger on it. The clasp feels cheap and frequently needs to be readjusted. Thought I would like the square face but not on this one.

    Read More
    Joseph P. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and elegant. Great gift.

    Read More
    houstonhouses March 25, 2016
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very slim and functional. Love it!

    Read More
    John M. January 24, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    great watch - bought two of them!

    Read More
    joanbarrett January 22, 2016
  • DOCTLB
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE...LOVE ..LOVE THIS WATCH.. ITS BECOME ONE OF MY FAVORITES

    Read More
    DOCTLB November 9, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Unit had some moisture under the face which is still there 2 years on. This would have been a 5-star if not for the trapped moisture.

    Read More
    Matt October 27, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Skagen is my favorite brand of watch and this handsome devil was exactly what I wanted to coordinate with my black and grey apparel. A friend in the jewelry business remarked just yesterday at how good it looked. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    arlin1 October 11, 2014
  • Watch review
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful watch. Very light and can be worn casual or dressy. The only problem is the clasp that closes the watch. It doesn't want to stay shut. Other than that it's a really nice watch.

    Read More
    lsucree July 19, 2014
  • Skagen
    Verified Purchase

    Very good! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    iblack February 4, 2014
  • The clasp falls off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas he wore it about three times. The clasp keeps coming apart and falls off very easy, it fell off the band and we can not find it. so now the watch is useless.

    Read More
    lisa58v January 6, 2014
  • Sleek dress/sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    Large yet sleek easy to read face. The thin, and very lightweight, watchcase fits easily under dress shirts.

    Read More
    toughmike January 3, 2014
  • Extra great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have many Skagen watches. This one I could not pass up for the price. Then when it arrived I was blown away. Much better then I expected.

    Read More
    captainsonny January 1, 2014
  • Dependable everyday watch - good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Striking looking modern watch, in the Skagen genre. Bought it because it is Titanium but it doesn't look like the "dull-gray" that I am acustomed to. Crown is not easy to grab or turn due to it's very small size. Not sure what the black coating is, but I'm seeing some brighter spots on the band since I've been wearing it for the past few months - due to normal wear. Not happy about that. I would prefer the standard Grey-uncoated titanium finish to the black which holds up a lot better. Guess that's why it was such a good price. Keeps good time, which is what a watch is supposed to do. 4 stars.

    Read More
    geos December 30, 2013
  • Attractibe
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking very attractive. size is a little larger than expected but no worries.

    Read More
    rites December 23, 2013
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift. It is a classy, stylish, and slick watch that looks good w/a suit and a pair of jeans.

    Read More
    beckyher9300 December 19, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this is the third watch i've ordered for my boyfriend...WE LUV THIS ONE...thank God no more returns...Which was the the easiest process. BUT..how do you size it..it looked like it sized automatically?? I don't know..we'll figure it out. but it's beautiful..no nice and readable..not the the other one that was simialr...I'll report the life of it once he wears it...

    Read More
    jammimmama December 18, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son and he is in love with this watch. He loves the brand and this is his second one. It is a very elegant watch perfect for after five. The slim design is perfect for those who do not like bulky watches. It keeps perfect time. It comes in the original Skagen box and makes the perfect gift. I priced this watch at high end stores and this is an excellent value. The shipping was right on time.

    Read More
    djackrabbit December 15, 2013
  • buy one today!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned many Skagen watches, as I truly appreciate their super thin profile and comfortable design. This is my first with a larger rectangular face and I love it. The dial is very easy to read, as are the luminous hands and numbers in the dark, and the watch is extremely classy looking in all black. All in all, a true winner!

    Read More
    bigdave133 June 8, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Husband as a B-day gift great watch, very light better than the picture! He loves it!

    Read More
    sappel March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links