Today: $117.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Men's Black Leather Dress Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks great and works great. I'm looking for more by this maker.

    Read More
    franklinjarman May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful classic design at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality but there was no battery in the watch so I had to take it to get one.

    Read More
    kre8ive May 28, 2013
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is elegant and classy, but also can be worn casually. Excellent in every way.

    Read More
    laestrada January 13, 2012
  • Classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    My brother loves this watch. He is very fashion conscious, so it speaks volumes that he liked the watch so much. It is an excellent quality for the price. I recommend this watch, and all Skagen watches, to those who want a decent price without sacrificing quality.

    Read More
    amyinatlanta January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my son for his high school graduation. I wanted a classic, vintage style watch to give him for this special occasion and this fit the bill perfectly. I am very pleased with the quality and the gorgeous styling of this watch. Best of all, my son loves it!

    Read More
    kelly0721 August 13, 2011
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bf for graduation...what a great watch! It looks SOOO expensive and it's an excellent business casual/everyday watch...seems to match everything he wears.

    Read More
    nyc095 July 7, 2011
  • nice, but not as nice as i'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as graduation presents (one graduating from College and one getting a Masters) and for this purpose they're good, although not as nice looking as I'd hoped. Somehow, although they do look like the photograph certainly, they appear a bit cheap. This is a rather expensive watch, so I was disappointed in that.

    Read More
    overstockfan3 May 15, 2011
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for a 26th anniversary gift and he was thrilled. It is stylish but not garish. The watch is slim but makes a bold statement. I read the reviews of Skagen watches on other websites and it should last for many years marking time and anniversaries to come

    Read More
    gmslac May 14, 2011
  • Great Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek and elegant, great shipping and so fast. Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    happytravelers May 9, 2011
  • Excellent and great shape
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my bf, and he really enjoyed it! The watch looks great and professional. It could be used for business and casual attire as well.

    Read More
    kristine1311 May 3, 2011
  • Stylish watch
    Verified Purchase

    Classy watch. Face is a little on the large side but that's standard for today. Day indicator is very small and hard to adjust.

    Read More
    killerbees5757 April 20, 2011
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled about this watch. My boyfriend had been searching for the perfect watch for a long time, apparently, and I hit the jackpot when I got this for him for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. It's sleek and SLIM, the best part. Most watched turned me off because of their bulk. This watch is fantastic.

    Read More
    accioveritaserum February 23, 2011
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is ultra chic. I gave it to my husband for Valentines day and he loved it. It also adds a nice touch for fashionistas who are looking for a masculine but not over powering watch. He loves it, I love.. It's awesome.

    Read More
    mwbailey February 17, 2011
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    my husband picked this out for his birthday. Great dressy watch!

    Read More
    dani2728 January 19, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift and was so pleased that 1) it arrived early and 2) the watch is just as lovely in person as in the photos. The band is beautifully smooth and this watch has a nice sleek profile--not at all bulky like so many men's watches out there. I love it and am 100% confident my boyfriend will love it as well.

    Read More
    jmae931 December 8, 2010
Sponsored Links