Today: $113.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skagen Denmark Super Slim Black Men's Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Quote from my boyfriend : Simple and classy!

    Read More
    OstkUser773882 December 9, 2016
  • Fantastic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking watch, really thin. Lot's of compliments

    Read More
    Michael S. October 10, 2015
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Very slim and sleek and sophisticated looking.

    Read More
    DAVID S. September 29, 2015
  • Smart looking watcvh
    Verified Purchase

    I love the slim, light weight design. Feels like I have nothing on my arm. Goes well with dress up ocassions.

    Read More
    advent57 March 1, 2013
  • Modern times
    Verified Purchase

    Rather than repair my old watch, I moved to this Skagen time piece. I was impressed with the clean, clear lines. It is simple and elegant. It is modern in style and has earned many compliments.

    Read More
    ctpastor October 24, 2012
  • At first glance

    This is more of an observation than a review. After doing a little research on this watch, it apparently is made in China, not Denmark. Also, people have reported that Skagen watches wear out after a couple of years. I'm not saying its a bad watch, but what you think you're getting isn't what you're getting. At first glance you think its a fine watch from Europe but instead it comes from China.. where apparently EVERYTHING is made now...disappointing..

    Read More
    ghendric October 8, 2012
  • Inexpensive Light-Weight Dress Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly an ultra-thin, ultra-lightweight timepiece. The first time I wore it I checked my wrist numerous times throughout the day to make sure I didn't lose it because it weighed almost nothing. The design is a sophisticated minimalist with neither a date function nor a second hand giving it a high-end exclusive look. The only drawback - a minor one - is the inexpensive plastic-like strap which one can replace with another type easily. The purpose of this dress timepiece is fro an upscale look at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    desouza September 21, 2012
  • Classic/Sleek/
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has the sleek, classy, thin look. Not a bulky watch. Looks great for a dressy look.

    Read More
    mamamontoya September 9, 2012
  • really slick watch and so classy
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a thin/slim watch - some prices were too absurd. This fits all the needs, classy, sleek, and have received many compliments in just a few weeks. Will buy other dial colors soon.

    Read More
    aftmf May 13, 2012
  • Perfect watch with my Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my tuxedo for my wedding day since I did not have anything elegant or luxurious looking (but yet simple to not over power the image of a tuxedo). Wore this on the wedding day and loved it. It now sits in my watch box and will always be a special watch for me that I wore on my wedding. I did get a few compliments on it from the friends, very sleek, light and clean/luxurious looking.

    Read More
    jrzyguy28 April 4, 2012
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch at a great price. My husband loves Skagen watches and really loved this watch. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    amyinatlanta January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links