Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank White Rhodium Overlay Red CZ Devil Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my daughter who used it as part of a costume. It is very cute and shiny and finished her costume off perfectly.

    Read More
    criqet1515 August 9, 2015
  • Devil Tail Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but doesn't lay flat.

    Read More
    roxanne24 June 25, 2015
  • Pick another
    Verified Purchase

    While this pendant looks good in the box wearing it is another matter. The way the pendant is on the chain causes it to hang funny and twist all the time. The pendant is also small. I was very dissappointed because it's cute but you have to constantly fiddle with it ,so I never wear it.

    Read More
    streganona March 17, 2013
  • The Devil Made Me Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift - the chain needs to be replaced with something a bit nicer, but the Devil Heart was fine.

    Read More
    vickih4 December 17, 2012
  • present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a present, and it is so cute! I bought one for myself!

    Read More
    lj63 March 27, 2012
  • Devil heart
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the sizing was on the page already, I thought the sizing of it could have been a little bigger.

    Read More
    cjs257 January 5, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with my halloween costume. It's cute. The stone was a little loose.

    Read More
    vanilla87 November 11, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this item which was good value and dispatched reasonably quickly.

    Read More
    chalkyboy September 28, 2011
  • Super Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cute little necklace. The chain is very short (I prefer a 18 inch chain), I will need to replace it and I hope I can concerned about sliding it on to a new chain. The heart is more transparent that what it is pictured, but a beautiful shade of red. Cute!

    Read More
    shamrokshannon May 8, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace a few weeks ago. It was one of those things I just had to have because I couldn't get it out of my head. The pendant is perfectly sized. Only note I would make is the clasp sometimes migrates to the front, as most necklaces do, and if one of the thicker rings gets into the pendant you have to take it off and wriggle or pull it out to unstick it. It never gets stuck that way unless I lay down in it though. All in all it's a wonderful unique piece that you'll love to wear :)

    Read More
    zerostar March 23, 2011
  • Cute gift
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter is on the drill team at her high school. The school team name is the "Red Devils" which fit this little necklace to a tee. We gave it to her for her birthday, and other team members decided they wanted one as well. She seemed to like it, and it was a cute yet inexpensive little gift that was fitting for her high school experience.

    Read More
    sv2dc March 8, 2011
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected at all! It was so much more. I didn't except for it to be so big. I thought it was going to be tiny. I was very please with the size, and color, and quality. I liked to so much, that I almost did not want to give it to my daughter. I did however, but I do plan on ordering one of my own. I absolutely loved it, and so did she. She wears it every single day.

    Read More
    ghernandez February 28, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Heart is great looking think my girlfriend will love for v-day, but I may need to get a little better necklass, but for the price the devil heart in itself is worth the price!

    Read More
    jackbenny January 19, 2011
  • Loved Them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 in silver and 2 in gold for my 4 nieces who range in age from 12-24 and they loved them!! The quality and the fast shipping is what I loved. I have purchased from Overstock many times and have never been disappointed nor have I ever had to return anything, I am an Overstock Fan for life!!

    Read More
    goobergirl326 January 1, 2011
  • Fun Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a valentines gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it! The best part was that she thought it was more pricey than it was. Great product, super price!

    Read More
    ravman March 11, 2010
  • Cute Charm...Bad Chain
    Verified Purchase

    The devil heart charm is very cute and I am very happy with the charm. The problem lies in the chain. The charm gets stuck on the chain and you can't move it. Its a pain! The charm moves to the end of the chain and the clasp shows as most chains do, only you can't slide the clasp to the back on this. You have to take it off and fiddle with it for a while to get the charm to the center of the chain. The charm just gets stuck on the chain! I haven't yet tried to find another chain for it. It would be a great product on a different chain. My husband bought this for me as a valentines day gift and the charm is great for the price.

    Read More
    supermommy05 March 3, 2010
  • devil heart pendant
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE CUTEST PENDANT I HAVE EVER SEEN. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR VALENTINE'S DAY AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT. SHE HAS GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM THIS. I PLAN ON GETTING MYSELF ONE ALSO SINCE I HAD A HARD TIME PASSING THIS ONE ON LOL. THE TAIL AND THE HORNS ARE SO CUTE THAT MAKES UP THE HEART. DEFINITELY A KEEPER.YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    jean9876 February 19, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My finance ordered this for me as a birthday gift. I love it. I like the style of it, and it matches my wedding ring! Its perfect 100% satisfied!

    Read More
    theonlyhosh January 28, 2010
Sponsored Links