Sale Starts at: $17.27

Save $7.72 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Rhodium Silvertone 4mm Gucci-style Chain (20-30 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Robert G***
    Verified Purchase

    In the first week of wearing this neck chain the finish had turned to a light grey and even using a very good jewerly cleaner that my sister had on hand it did not help and I should have returned it that next week, but that's my fault. I have had this chain for over three months and I feel I should get the three year warranty credited back to me, I can't return it back to you and I won't wear it and have not worn it for the last two and half months. Sincerely R.J. G***

    Read More
    Robert G. August 5, 2016
  • Expert opinion
    Verified Purchase

    Worked in R&D in jewelry and was buyer for chain of stores in this market. Classic Gucci link, and with the rhodium plating it gives the look of platinum at a fabulous price. Bought it to wear with different pendants, or alone/

    Read More
    Marta D. July 27, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace - arrived quickly with no issues

    Read More
    miamauler May 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a longer/heavier chain for my medical alert button. This looks good and is heavy enough to support the device

    Read More
    Sandra S. May 6, 2016
  • GD
    Verified Purchase

    it still holding up! its a fine chain for the money.

    Read More
    bishopii April 11, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice chain however it looks more like a woman's chain then a man's

    Read More
    bluediamond3644 April 2, 2016
  • mack s
    Verified Purchase

    love the product just took longer to get it than they said it would take

    Read More
    mack s December 30, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice and good in neck

    Read More
    coolpix5700 November 27, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace one I broke and it is beautiful !

    Read More
    juliemsbriggs2222 November 17, 2015
  • Suzanne G
    Verified Purchase

    very nice necklace, wears well and looks terrific

    Read More
    Suzanne G. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Chain
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely beautiful piece of male jewelry.

    Read More
    William N. October 23, 2015
  • just because
    Verified Purchase

    very nice hubby love it looks nice on too

    Read More
    Kayce H. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, beautiful elegant wear

    Read More
    lpelba38 April 9, 2015
  • 20 inch necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, tarnishes easily. I clean it often.

    Read More
    Beckey g. April 7, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real, nice and shiny

    Read More
    Kim K. March 21, 2015
  • Very nice, great price
    Verified Purchase

    It's not flashy, it's not the greatest necklace ever. But it's solidly good and very cheap. Recommended.

    Read More
    m79 October 17, 2014
  • very manly lusterous and shiny.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to match with the "Star of David" pendant also purchased separetly from overstock. The two pieces together are a fine handsome fit on my hubby. Just handsome! The chain has been worn during work and in an extreme humid and hot climate. This chains sturdyness, thickness, shine and luster remains true!!! Been wearing it on and off over two months now and it still looks as great as when I recieved it.

    Read More
    pattyannejacobs September 17, 2014
  • Great value and good looks
    Verified Purchase

    Because of its value price I was skeptical about purchasing this chain. Proved not an issue, though, when I received it: the quality and rugged construction are evident. Impressive and comfortable to wear. links are a tad larger than illustration, but they do lie flat. Clasp is dependable and nearly invisible: it does not irritate one's skin, either. I use chain to hold a high-end dog tag. Gives impression of an expensive bright silver chain; also cleans up well with jewelry cleaner solution (which I routinely do on a monthly basis also for my rings and ID bracelet). Have received many compliments about this chain.

    Read More
    salemclipper August 10, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with the purchase and the price. Purchased it as a gift and I know that the recipient will be pleased.

    Read More
    bimjmc July 15, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, however, it is a gift and I do not know how it will be after it is worn.

    Read More
    bbzkitchen December 18, 2013
Sponsored Links