Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Principal Alloy Cross with CZ Hip Hop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that clearly shows the cheap quality was the back of the cross but for the price you pay it's nothing! Very pretty I was pleased with this and received many compliments. Worn with the right outfit selections could definitely pass as a real micro pave piece

    Read More
    bigbabies June 23, 2013
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Its a Christmas gift for my husband... its has the right amount of bling without looking Ghetto. Hope he likes it!

    Read More
    sxestar0024 December 15, 2011
  • CZ Hip Hop Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Not accurate from the picture. Look cheesy and just a waste. Too bad. It actually look good on pic.

    Read More
    wanbee66 August 23, 2011
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    it is nothing like they describe it was fake and a huge waste of money. i do not trust this site at all.

    Read More
    mahkaylah July 29, 2010
  • 4stars
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves it! he wears it right away.the length is longer than i thought.

    Read More
    aziannegurl January 13, 2010
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a gift for my b/f ... i love the chain but the workmanship on the cross itself was poor. some of the stones are uneven and the arms of the cross don't even match up. apparently the item i was sent and the item that the reviews are based on are two different items. very disappointed will keep only because my b/f likes the chain.

    Read More
    pookiesgrl78 December 15, 2009
  • Is what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is over the top bling, but I wanted a piece that was substantial and not like the last one that I ordered--which was too small for a grown man. Though the chain on this one is thicker than I would have liked, the overall necklace makes the statement that I wanted it to make. I bought it for my husband for his birthday and gave the smaller one--that I'd recently ordered before--to my 10 year old son. Overall, it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    zanda740 July 24, 2009
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised at the "Bling" it's not overly done, as I've seen in many of the malls kiosk yet the cross and necklace together says pure "swagger" . I purchased this for my hubby to travel with this summer to alleviate the worry of his diamond platnium piece being lost or stolen..while on vacation.He loves this one !!! He's 6'4" ,28 yrs old AND THE LENGTH OF THE CHAIN IS EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    qwnb July 1, 2009
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for myself.Shipping was fast and arrived on time.The chain and cross felt solid in my hands.The cross itself is beautiful, especially in the sunlight.Overall, a solid product. I got what I paid for and then some.

    Read More
    asar11213 October 10, 2008
  • cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    over all im satisfied. product arrived very quickly so im happy for that. im in Iraq right now and it only took about a week and a half so thats good. good product for the price. the quality isnt the best but you get what you pay for. over all im satisfied.

    Read More
    reediraq June 14, 2008
  • Principal Alloy Cross with CZ Hip Hop Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made large cross with CZs heavy 36 inch soldered chain. It's smooth with no snags and plated with white gold. It looks like a more expensive item. I got it for one of my Nephews. They like large pendants and chains.

    Read More
    snowangel3 April 20, 2008
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This product from far away looks good but up close it poorly made an cheap pruduct i wouldnt buy it again.

    Read More
    mrsketcher April 15, 2008
  • men's cross
    Verified Purchase

    the cross is nice looking. it is not for someone who likes conservatively styled jewlery, it will get attention. it's not gawdy, it has a great deal of sparkle. the necklace that comes with it is very nice.

    Read More
    foxxyt February 9, 2008
  • Gift for a youngster
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my younger brother, who really liked the necklace. That said, it is way to big and gaudy for my taste, but is substantial in weight, and does not look cheap.

    Read More
    nicoleinaz December 13, 2007
Sponsored Links