Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Princess-cut Stackable CZ Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring true to size and very durable

    Read More
    alexus m. August 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and perfect for everyday.

    Read More
    Lori-Ann R. July 18, 2017
  • stackable band
    Verified Purchase

    for my sister on mother's day she loved it. was a hit at work!

    Read More
    emyglezyulfo July 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    But it was uncomfortable and I had to return it.

    Read More
    jonetsky66 April 23, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I love it have no regrets

    Read More
    sonnie1159 January 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, true to size - love this I bought this to wear while my own eternity was being repaired. People, eternity bands with this setting and prongs take some getting used to. This looks beautiful and i'd buy it again

    Read More
    tandy a. January 23, 2017
  • DEB
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS RING. GOT THIS FOR OUR 30 YR ANNIVERSRY...

    Read More
    dede7262 November 22, 2016
  • Green finger
    Verified Purchase

    This ring did pretty well for a while, but turns my finger green, and two stones fell out. I bought it to match my engagement ring, but at this point we'll just be going to a diamond store to get the real bing with insurance and whatnot.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. November 3, 2016
  • Big band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice costume jewelry for fun times.

    Read More
    lingarris4 February 10, 2016
  • Mrs m
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring but the prongs holding stones in stick out and if you shake hands or hold hands it sticks the sides of my fingers I couldn't wear it.

    Read More
    genafl December 12, 2015
  • Not for eternity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very uncomfortable ring.

    Read More
    clemdrick November 16, 2015
  • Cheap junk!!
    Verified Purchase

    don't waste your money on this cheap ring. It looks like children's dress up jewels. Seriously overstock?

    Read More
    mypeagreensweater September 29, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I love this ring.

    Read More
    Robin D. June 24, 2015
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has proven to be painful and bulky. I have also only wore it for 2 days. It turned my finger green!! Not impressed.

    Read More
    Kirra P. May 1, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out after 1 week.

    Read More
    Michele W. May 1, 2015
  • Eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, but very bulky for small fingers

    Read More
    Shirley D. May 1, 2015
  • Eternal Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is inexpensive but I wear it with casual clothes to impress others. It looks like a $5,000 ring. I also wear it with my solitaire diamond.

    Read More
    Linda P. April 21, 2015
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shine and great quality!

    Read More
    Jeffrey I. March 5, 2015
  • Bling! Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring although probably a little unbelievable to the average person. One drawback is the ring is NOT comfortable to wear for long periods of time. The bulkiness of the prong setting is uncomfortable. Beauty is pain! Suck it up, buy it and impress those around you!

    Read More
    rwahler1 August 19, 2014
  • I was pleasently pleased with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting for the product to be a nice, it looked nice on your site but the actual ring was more than I had hoped. I will purchase jewelry again from you, This was the first time I tried jewelry and I'm very happy. Thank You

    Read More
    honeycmbs May 23, 2014
Sponsored Links