Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Princess Cut Stackable CZ Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • TJ
    Verified Purchase

    Really sparkles, looks like the real white diamonds.

    Read More
    Tim S. October 27, 2016
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Florence C. October 1, 2016
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked fake and was way to bulky.

    Read More
    kourt77 January 3, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2, they are lovely.

    Read More
    Katharyn B. December 23, 2015
  • Jill J
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but painful to wear. The little prongs that hold the stones in press into the adjacent fingers.

    Read More
    Jill J. April 7, 2015
  • Loved this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This anniversary band does an excellent job in enhancing my wedding band. It also can be worn separately or stacked with other band.

    Read More
    Holland073 December 11, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this eternity ring looks very real--I get loads of compliment on the 2 of them--they look very expensive

    Read More
    mattygirl February 19, 2014
  • Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    The focus of this ring is the quality of the CZ and the style in which they are displayed. I can wear it alone or stack it with other rings/bands to give it a one of a kind look.

    Read More
    fanofsam2415 September 28, 2013
  • White Silverstone overlay stackable CZ Eternity Ba
    Verified Purchase

    White silverstone stackable eternity band: Though I ordered the yellow 14KT gold overlay CZ eternity band I received the silverstone band instead.The CZ stones were impressive, they could pass for higher quality CZ offered from other famous TV jewelry channels such as HSN or QVC.

    Read More
    westerndame August 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring but....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beaufill. The stone sparkle like the real thing. The only thing that I have to give low marks on it that the "gold" overlay has rubbed off and it is now beginning to look cheap. It still sparkles. I would get it again if I can find it in the sterling silver.

    Read More
    rockytn August 9, 2012
  • Thicker than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the ring is actually thicker than it appears in the image making it uncomfortable to wear. Your fingers can't close together and it hurts.

    Read More
    sparkeez95 July 3, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    It looked beautiful but it was a little big and it stabbed into my other fingers and it hurt to wear.. this item was returned.

    Read More
    dn297 November 14, 2011
  • Pretty but uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was nice, but it wasn't very comfortable. I think it was the ridges on the band that made it that way. Too bad, because it was really pretty.

    Read More
    jdogmom3 November 8, 2011
  • the ring looks like a million dollars
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was more than expected. the circonjas look like real dimonds

    Read More
    atiras1 November 5, 2011
  • Brilliant!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to use so that I don't damage my wedding band. It is difficult to find this quality of product for the price anywhere.

    Read More
    creusjkn2 August 31, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    some part of the ring looked really nice some other places looked really fake

    Read More
    nora70 July 24, 2011
  • Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    It is good looking and is a good copy of a gold and diamond band. It may not be good for everyday wear, as it is not comfortable for working with your hands. The CZs that go all the way around and are large enough to be somewhat uncomfortable for times other than occasional wear.

    Read More
    jaxfem July 14, 2011
  • This ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful no dout about it but it came all squished up the box was broken and everything. I agree it does poke and scratch you none the less you do pay for what you get.

    Read More
    raijai26 June 16, 2011
  • 14k yellow Gold Overlay cz Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    quite flashy...think I'll mainly wear it at night.

    Read More
    bethianier June 12, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value,bought as a christmas gift.The stones are large and pretty

    Read More
    sheri1606 June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links