Sale Starts at: $26.99

Save $33.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Mens .67 Equal Diamond Weight 14k Gold Overlay Pave CZ Men's Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was the wrong color. I wanted gold tone. Instead it's silver. And the size is wrong.I ordered a size11.5. This ring won't fit o my pinky

    Read More
    Clarence B. February 17, 2017
  • THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me feel like a billionaire... very classy and gives me a little more swag with my watch and semiformal outfits...

    Read More
    Audie B W. November 19, 2016
  • the ring fade with in two week.
    Verified Purchase

    ring are no good o the overstock

    Read More
    Angela M. August 15, 2016
  • Real costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really really cheap

    Read More
    meww April 13, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong size ordered. Wrong description. Is different from picture. .

    Read More
    ouatta c. March 1, 2016
  • Great Ring Great Price

    Really like this ring. I didn't want a ring that was so big it looked fake and no one so small I didin't enjoy wearing it. This ring is perfect. Really excellent quality and a great price. Very Happy...

    Read More
    OstkUser86721 February 20, 2016
  • Understated and Beautiful

    So many CZ mens rings look big and cheap. Like not even close to real. This is not one of those. Very simple, very elegant and very, very well made. Now this is a ring I will wear every day. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser52087 January 31, 2016
  • Truly Gorgeous Ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband and he really likes it!! He usually doesn't like flashy rings but, this ring he likes!! True to size and arrived quickly!! Great Price!!

    Read More
    Becky January 19, 2016
  • Bling ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just plain cheap. Returned immediately.

    Read More
    Richard B. January 17, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for price and I'll always use overstock

    Read More
    Angela S. October 19, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted the color is a bright yellow gold. Fit good in size, stones are not close to the real thing.

    Read More
    Robert H. September 5, 2015
  • Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, I like it very much.

    Read More
    Ray S. August 20, 2015
  • justme
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, l open it and all I can say,is wow I am very very pleased, it doesn't look are,feel cheap I am almost scared to wore it,....yea right....very pleased

    Read More
    Michael N. March 18, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot tell the different between my 14k ring and this one I bought from overstock, it is a very pretty and strong ring. This ring worth every penny

    Read More
    patrickearl September 30, 2014
  • Distinctive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for the distinctive setting, and it didn't disappoint. The filagree designwork on the body of the ring is quite impressive and very "different". The ring is substantial without feeling heavy. The gold is a much deeper color than the picture indicates. The stones don't do justice to the setting, however. Nothing wrong with them, but to me, champagne- or chocolate-colored "diamonds" would look much more stunning in this ring design than do the white ones. Still, an interesting, distinctive ring.

    Read More
    thejeeves July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful ring for very little money
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived a day earlier than expected. The fit (size 7) and feel are perfect. It's wider sideways than the picture shows, but it's also much brighter, especially outdoors. It definitely looks much more expensive than it cost. Well done, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    sumirpp July 10, 2014
  • Stones

    Two stones fell out and lost soon after I got it.I have been very ill for several months.Reason for late review.

    Read More
    ridgerunner12 June 15, 2014
  • Nice beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The gold ring is beautiful will get compliments on it when you go out the best thing is when the sun hits it shines like you wouldn't believe looks very expensive but isn't can't beat that

    Read More
    donnie198 June 10, 2014
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect much when I made this purchase. Boy, was I pleasantly surprise when I received it! First, ring arrived as promised. Most importantly it has impressed ALL who has seen it. It looks REAL! I would truly recommend this ring. You, like I, will be pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    blmills May 10, 2014
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks great for the money looks like it last a long time also

    Read More
    chivalry68 March 22, 2014
Sponsored Links