Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $33.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Mens .67 Equal Diamond Weight 14k Gold Overlay Pave CZ Men's Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great to wear on a daily basis

    Read More
    jazzmore July 4, 2017
  • Truly Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so glittery that it looks kind of fake

    Read More
    morris2 September 22, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring is as good; not as nice as I had hoped but worth the money

    Read More
    Ric B. March 28, 2016
  • Fantastic Ring

    Wow is all I can say. Love the antique look and all the stones look great. Wears really comfortably on the hand and is great quality. Highly recommend...

    Read More
    OstkUser52087 March 5, 2016
  • Amazing Mens Ring

    This ring is amazing. Each stone is perfectly set and shine like the sun. Love the antique carving on the sides of the ring and what a great price. This ring is also the perfect size as I didn't want anything that was so big it look fake. No one can tell its not a genuine diamond ring and I am not telling.

    Read More
    OstkUser86721 February 20, 2016
  • Doesn't look like the pic.....
    Verified Purchase

    It reminds me the rings you get out of the .25 cents machine...... Don't waste your money on less you are looking for something flashy with obvious cheap appearance.

    Read More
    annneris December 10, 2015
  • Statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself (a female) as a statement ring. Wore it off and on, but frankly, it gets dirty quickly and there it sits in the jewelry case.

    Read More
    shelil August 17, 2015
  • Bad news bears.
    Verified Purchase

    Was sent the wrong size ring and the company will not take returns. So I'm stuck with a ring that is useless and now become a waste of money. First and now last time to buy anything on overstocked.com. Wouldn't recommend anyone else do so either!

    Read More
    dissatisfiedcustomer1235 March 27, 2014
  • AZTEC GOLD
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several rings at the same time and I really have not been a person that wears flashy jewelery.I can't help but put these on before I go out.I like to watch people taking the quick look at my hand and have had plenty of compliments.Talk about a conversation starter !!!

    Read More
    aguyu2 April 27, 2013
  • Masculine and Subtle
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned this would be a little too Vegas or Liberace, but in person its very nice. Not as heavy as it looks in the picture, and also not too big on the finger. This is a plus because I have long skinny fingers. The stones look very realistic in person because the setting is very subtle, and the stones seem to blend together instead of looking like a bunch of cheap cubics pronged together. The stone setting looks better in person than on the site. I got complements the first time I wore it, mainly due to the scroll work on the band. When asked how much I paid , I just said I treated myself because of a bonus at work, and got no rolled eyes.

    Read More
    joeywyss March 2, 2013
  • I love this . I had it on all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I love my overstock experience. Not only the items are cheap but they came in good quality as well. I will always buy from them

    Read More
    dzifa January 29, 2013
  • this is the one!
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very attractive ring and it something that people will repeatly complement you daily

    Read More
    vahines May 1, 2012
  • great bling for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. The sparkle is incredible for a ring in this price range.

    Read More
    cali1customer April 23, 2012
  • I was impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend absolutely loved the ring. The look on his face was priceless. The ring looks way more expensive than I paid for it. I was happy with my purchase. I would recommend it !

    Read More
    bmcadory January 2, 2012
  • Handsome believeable ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality at an unbelievably low price. I love it!

    Read More
    brandyboy20 December 19, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this ring only when he goes out. This is a great looking ring.

    Read More
    jcruz2006 December 19, 2011
  • Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't too my liking. I'm returning it. This product just wasn't for me.

    Read More
    eigger528 August 31, 2011
  • too girly
    Verified Purchase

    this would be a ring that honestly a real man shouldnt wear, this year looks really feminine wouldn't tell someone to get it

    Read More
    thomasaz1 June 4, 2011
  • Good CZ
    Verified Purchase

    This 14K white gold overlay pave CZ ring has brilliant CZ's, looks very expensive. Good ring for the price.

    Read More
    themaucks April 19, 2011
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    when i saw this ring i just knew i would enjoy wearing it and it turned out to be just that a very nice setting and also the surround engraving are great i am an older person and have many rings but this one is in the top of my wearing list thanks for a great fit also lenoreroberts2414

    Read More
    lenoreroberts2414 March 21, 2011
Sponsored Links