Starting at $26.99

Save $23.00 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Hand Set Bright White Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely worn alone or paired with an engagement ring. I have even added it in with my wedding set increasing the volume.

    Read More
    Jane B. July 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with these rings!! I ordered 2 of them to stack or whatever I wanted to do with them. I wear them so often. I wear with my regular wedding rings or on my right hand with other rings and then sometimes just alone. I recommend them and I LOVE them!!!

    Read More
    jrpsnana July 9, 2017
  • emycat
    Verified Purchase

    was for my sister she loved it!

    Read More
    emyglezyulfo July 8, 2017
  • Simon frank cubic zirconia band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fits very good and it looks so real

    Read More
    OstkUser534557 June 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture. size is true

    Read More
    penmntgirl May 8, 2017
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear it with my real diamond engagement ring and no one could ever tell it was cubic. I've had it for a few years and it has never turned or discolored.

    Read More
    jackie c. April 26, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    But it was uncomfortable and I had to return it.

    Read More
    jonetsky66 April 23, 2017
  • Cheap looking and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money and time! Looks like it came from a gum ball machine. Packaging was a plastic bag taped up! Terrible piece of crap!

    Read More
    April H. April 18, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This rain is terrible after wearing it twice at tarnished!! Will never order jewelry from overstock again!!👎👎👎👎😠😠😠

    Read More
    Jeannie A. April 10, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fun piece to wear with other jewelry.

    Read More
    Delores O. March 30, 2017
  • Turned my finger green!
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, right? The cz's turned dull within a week, but more importantly, green is not a good color for my finger. Oh well, I'll try again!

    Read More
    debwait March 17, 2017
  • LOUSY
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this ring turned colors in less than a month. Plan on returning

    Read More
    michaelsalt March 11, 2017
  • Turn
    Verified Purchase

    Ring turned brown after using hand sanitizer

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 6, 2017
  • silverprince
    Verified Purchase

    This eternity band looks beautiful with other rings. It a great addition.

    Read More
    silverprince February 20, 2017
  • Marianne Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, Love the shine and shimmer and it was here so fast. Thank-you Overstock once again.

    Read More
    Marianne R. February 17, 2017
  • Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    looks ok..does the trick!

    Read More
    Susan B. February 9, 2017
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I'm very pleased

    Read More
    Karen A. January 17, 2017
  • Great band
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this band, but had to return due to wrong sign and didnt go well with my engagement ring. Pretty color and great shape though!

    Read More
    OstkUser342387 December 16, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring online, however when I got it it was smaller than anticipated. I ended up wearing it on another finger although I was hoping to wear it as a wedding band. After wearing it all day, I washed my hands once and within hours I had a green/silvery band around my finger. Not happy as sterling silver usually doesn't do this. Threw ring away and won't be buying another.

    Read More
    TARA W. November 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring looks extremely elegant.

    Read More
    Rosaura T. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links