Sale Starts at: $25.64

Save $4.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Dutchess 2-piece CZ Bridal Inspired Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This ring is cheap plated BRASS...

    You will not be able to depend on this ring for everyday wear. It's plated brass and it will tarnish and as the plating wears off, the brass will turn your finger green/black depending on your skin's chemistry. It's a pretty ring and it's fine for occasional wear but it won't last long.

    Read More
    OstkUser529537 September 17, 2016
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Center is gorgeous, other piece cloudy

    Read More
    Ms. Rosey August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring

    There is no way anyone can tell the difference between this and a diamond ring. I love it. Wear it every day and people still come and grab my hand to look at it. I am so proud of this ring. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    AVZ701 March 5, 2016
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    Look so real. Wear every day

    Read More
    vicki d. November 30, 2015
  • Mrs Corrina
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this ring it is so pretty.

    Read More
    Corrina H. October 26, 2015
  • allergic
    Verified Purchase

    loved the design but come to find out I am allergic to it

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 2, 2015
  • yadira
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring I love it.

    Read More
    Hugo O. June 17, 2015
  • not impressed with the outer stones
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with the outer stones after only having them a few months an having them professionally cleaned by a jewelry store they turned yellow a tarnished.

    Read More
    Brandi B. May 25, 2015
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.💖 Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Amy C. March 14, 2015
  • My Purchase of this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the look of this ring. I just wish that it came in half sizes because I had to give it to my soon to be sister in law cause it didn't fit me. The middle pull out ring did but not the sounding band. I would order a half size to a size bigger then the size you need.

    Read More
    lynnchaffin14 August 31, 2014
  • Neat, simple inexpensive silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    The small "stones" are VERY SMALL & almost look as if they are just polished parts of the silver band. However, this ring is certainly worth what I paid for it & the person I bought it for loves it.

    Read More
    tu22 June 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Holdrege A. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links