Sale $24.29

MSRP: $49.99

Save $25.70 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Designs Princess-cut Channel Set CZ Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to pair with my diamond ring for a dramatic look. And it worked, this ring fits perfect with space to wiggle. Look great with my diamond ring you couldn’t tell the difference.

    Read More
    Jennelle M. November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring; very plsd w/how real it looks. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Pat B. October 30, 2017
  • Perfect band
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to hold my wedding ring since in the cold weather my finger shrinks and ring gets loose. Looks pretty and real. You can use it on any finger too.

    Read More
    Benitsabel M. June 12, 2017
  • Etenity
    Verified Purchase

    The top trim wore off and it now looks as if it has a gold trim, I like it.

    Read More
    Lydia J. May 3, 2017
  • Uber Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    No one but a real jeweler would know this was not real. My fiancée and I were overwhelmed with the sparkle of the ring

    Read More
    OstkUser758863 March 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recommend this ring because when you wear it and take it off it leaves your finger green and black I wish I had not purchased this ring now because of that. I am not satisfied at all.

    Read More
    kimberly B. August 13, 2016
  • My favorite piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece...looks so real and it has a good weight to it

    Read More
    reesie August 9, 2016
  • Satisfied

    Although the rim of the surrounding stones has worn out... the surrounding rim looks gold, and the rest is shiny silver. Which I don't mind, it looks good. I ware it all the time on my pinky.

    Read More
    OstkUser91213 April 14, 2016
  • Princess Cut Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    Very saddened that in such a short amount of time, the band is tuning a copper color. I can no longer wear it because of the copper color, it does not match the set.

    Read More
    Kim W. April 9, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, but I returned it because it didn't fit.

    Read More
    Julie B. March 20, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This goes with all my jewelry. I'm a white metal person. Nice ring and the setting is good. Would recommend

    Read More
    hazeleyes51 March 11, 2016
  • love eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is great smooth on and looks heavy band strong,not afraid to have on .

    Read More
    tinat March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Band

    Love this ring. Each stone is beautiful and set perfectly in a channel. This ring is a steal & prettier compared to any other ring I have ever bought online before.

    Read More
    AVZ701 March 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The silver finish has worn off already so it looks like it is set in copper instead of silver.

    Read More
    Barbara A G. March 3, 2016
  • Finger turned green
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but turned my green after a couple of days.

    Read More
    daisy322 March 1, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    lovely piece for good price

    Read More
    James M. February 26, 2016
  • $20 diamonds!!!!

    This ring is beautiful! You get what you pay for and more!! It is a great piece to add to any outfit! YOU CANT WEAR PLATED RINGS 24/7!!!!!! Its a $20 cz ring!! You can paint with clear nail polish or any chip free top coat AND YOUR RING WILL LAST FOREVER! NO SOAP,LOTION,CLEANER !!!!!WEAR,WIPE AND PUT UP DRY!

    Read More
    OstkUser87114 February 21, 2016
  • Just So SO
    Verified Purchase

    Does offer a little bling but very light weight and I have to return because even at a size larger than my usual ring size, it's too small

    Read More
    Corrinne L. February 19, 2016
  • Buying Again

    This ring is perfect especially for the price. I don't know what issues some of the others had, but I have had mine for over a year and it still looks great. I see it is on sale so i am buying another one for me and one for my niece. VERY highly recommend..

    Read More
    jz418 February 15, 2016
  • Perfect Band to Stack

    IEach stone looks like a diamond that would cost, well more than I could afford. Not only are they brilliant, each stone is set perfect and there are no little spaces between each stone. Buy this ring today if I was you.Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser82899 February 15, 2016