Sale $16.28

Was: $20.49

Save $4.21 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Designs Classic CZ Hoop Earrings Gold Overlay Channel Set - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 pairs of these over a year ago. wear them often and they still look great and expensive. Some think they are real diamonds. Quality is just that good. price "UNREAL" So nice!!

    Read More
    ANN W. November 27, 2017
  • Simon FrankCZ hoop earrings with gold overlay
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very pretty when I first got them but after wearing them 5 out of 7 days a week for a month, The gold overlay has now turned black and the finish is gone. I have used several different types of professional jewelry cleaners. I have to stick with solid gold or silver.

    Read More
    Candy B. November 23, 2017
  • Zirconia earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty white gold, goes with other jewelry, looks dressy with my outfit.

    Read More
    Marie M. October 30, 2017
  • Pretty eattings.
    Verified Purchase

    I have other real diamonds that I wear. These look good enough to pass for the real thing. They are a little bigger than I usually wear but that made them more fun for me. About the size of a quarter. The weight is comfortable which is important to me. They are very shiny so they really sparkle I have only worn them casually so far. They will be great for a night out.

    Read More
    Happy Cheesehead October 24, 2017
  • Wear them with everything
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item to go with any outfit. These earrings accent any outfit that you have on and can be worn for any occasion and hairstyle. You don't have to get to dressed up to wear them.

    Read More
    eblack223 October 13, 2017
  • Very Satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the earrings

    Read More
    Romona W. October 13, 2017
  • Very pretty. Very affordable.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with these. They're the perfect size for both night and day and very well made.

    Read More
    Lisa W. October 6, 2017
  • Beautiful and Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings, they are beautiful and very charming. My husband just loves them. But sadly, they are a gift for my aunt for Christmas!!!! I’m sure she will definitely love them!!! These earrings are light weight and very comfortable. I secrectly tried them on Such an amazing price for these as well!!!!!! Thank you overstock for always giving the best!!!

    Read More
    Mkboo95 October 5, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    These hoop earrings look so rel. The shine & sparkle are beautiful. I get so many compliments on them. When asked where I bought them, I say Overstock.

    Read More
    donnabonazzo October 2, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a great track record with overstock jewelry. These items were a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Cynthia O. September 29, 2017
  • Nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, fast shipping

    Read More
    Carol S. September 24, 2017
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    this classic piece Is beautiful and dashing thinking about a gift for a friend, this is indeed the best ever, shipping was super fast

    Read More
    jonnyoverstock September 19, 2017
  • classy and stylish earings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were perfect. the right size, the right amount of bling. unfortunately, i lost them :-(

    Read More
    fyc2000 September 18, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    nice set of earring simple for everyday wear

    Read More
    Christiana B. September 4, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they go with anything, great buy

    Read More
    lizzylou888 September 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic nice earrings!!

    Read More
    Marsha L. August 18, 2017
  • Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    love them. They will jazz up any outfit. Overstock is the best

    Read More
    Kristine R. July 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some hoop earrings that were not to heavy, these were nice

    Read More
    Christine M. June 12, 2017
  • Very tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have a nice sparkle, but not so much that they aren't suitable for church or more solemn occasions. They add a nice touch without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    flute62 June 5, 2017
  • Great looking Ear Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pair of ear rings for one of my overly fussy daughters. I could not believe that she loved them and kept them and didn't ask me how to send back. I would surely recommend

    Read More
    carolynjean6 June 4, 2017