Sale $17.99

Was: $22.99

Save $5.00 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Designs 7mm 20-Inch Cuban Silver or Gold Overlay Chain (20-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sad in Buffalo
    Verified Purchase

    I was sad because I didn't think it was that thick and was too thick for what I wanted it for. It was very nice, Just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 5, 2017
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but it is kind of large. more for a man

    Read More
    Flowers November 3, 2015
  • Good necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice for dress up The 7mm is a strong accent, but the 20 inch length is not overbearing.

    Read More
    Donald W. M. August 21, 2015
  • yevett
    Verified Purchase

    turned my husbands neck green :-(

    Read More
    yevett p. June 30, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was nice and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 9, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was very good, the price was excellent, and the service fast. What more can you want?

    Read More
    Stephen R. May 7, 2015
  • looks feel real
    Verified Purchase

    Where it with solid gold chains nobody can tell it not solid great choice.

    Read More
    jason January 26, 2015
  • Good quality for Price.
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old got this and seamed to love it!

    Read More
    Joanne A. January 20, 2015
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking necklace. the only problem that I have is with the clasp, which is a little tricky to get it hooked, but once you do it is very secure.

    Read More
    arras2r602 December 26, 2014
  • Product craftmenship excellent
    Verified Purchase

    .Product craftsmanship and quality excitant. No issues with product other than chain style not what I expected. I actually have one identical to it I ordered from Overtstock last year. Have already order and replacement that appears to be the style I'm looking for after reviewing what Overstock has available on the web site.I would like the cost credited to my charge card if possible.

    Read More
    Darryl October 11, 2014
  • Cuban necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect gift! I gave it to my boyfriend and he loves it!

    Read More
    hannahthebeast95 October 10, 2013
  • for my son
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son and felt like the big boy on campus,my mom liked it so much that I got her one also.

    Read More
    awill82 March 26, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, great quality, I get a lot of compliment ....

    Read More
    lcolon40 March 6, 2013
  • nice piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    my husband really likes it. it looks real good on him.

    Read More
    2002goldwinger1 March 16, 2012
  • chain
    Verified Purchase

    Have just recieved my gold neck chain, for the money it was a good buy. It's a good place to buy jewelry at any price.

    Read More
    62043 December 18, 2010
  • 20" cuban chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good chain for the money, but not if you intend to wear it everyday. After about 6 months of everyday wear, it was pretty much spent. Worth the $**, but again, 14k overlay is an overlay and will eventually come off.

    Read More
    asklepios November 26, 2010
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very nice out of the box, but after just a few weeks of wear the 14k gold overlay started coming off....alot! Down to bare ugly metal underneath. I have sent it back, but right now I would say save your money!

    Read More
    reggie507 August 19, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my boyfriend and he loves it..It is a strong necklace and very nice..The picture on here does not do it justice..

    Read More
    Anonymous January 28, 2009
  • True to description and picture
    Verified Purchase

    Good value in this heavy chain. I am a tall woman who needs chunky jewelry and this was what I was looking for. My only criticism is that the color of the gold plating is brassy. Perhaps it will change with wearing. With that caveat, I would recommend the chain to friends looking for a similar size and weight.

    Read More
    grammylin May 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mariaarcelia s. July 19, 2017