Sale $19.52

MSRP: $44.99

Save $25.47 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Designs 30-inch Figaro Chain 8mm Wide Silver Overlay

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dope chain
    Verified Purchase

    Great product , great quality looks super fresh with a black t . I am glad I made this purchase

    Read More
    Adolfo L. November 2, 2015
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    love this chain and use it often.

    Read More
    Patricia Z. May 13, 2015
  • Gold overlay chain
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy, too flashy, too large. Not for a woman.

    Read More
    jaxfem February 10, 2015
  • For the money, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My guys wears it whenever he can. Makes him look like a million bucks. No one questins if real or not. Wish they make it just a little bit longer. My guy is pretty big. Love it.

    Read More
    miasgranny May 1, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and I wish I had thought alittle more about the sizing. Have to have a few links removed, but it is the link he likes and matches the other items he has in this link.

    Read More
    marleyb73 December 21, 2011
  • dont buy this
    Verified Purchase

    this looks soooo fake and cheap and is practically aluminum foil. so disappointed and don't forget that you can't return any jewelry purchased here.

    Read More
    nothappywithorder July 22, 2010
  • Astounded!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe the price of the jewelry that i received! It was definitely worth spending that small amount for it. I plan to continue doing all of my shopping from Overstock!

    Read More
    latedra September 9, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this chain was a gift to m husband, he loves it. its easy to clean and has the weifght he wants. great buy

    Read More
    tpthompson March 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mathew m. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lawrence A. May 10, 2016