Sale $41.39

MSRP: $64.99

Save $23.60 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Designs 3.78 Mens Equal Diamond Weight Gold or Silver Overlay Octagon CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality is fair
    Verified Purchase

    The stones surrounding the center stone are cloudy.

    Read More
    asturner0619 November 15, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised when I opened the package and looked at these rings. They are beautiful and look so real, my nephew's will love them.

    Read More
    Kim B. June 9, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded quick already showed cooper color under white gold not impressed

    Read More
    Sayed Z. May 21, 2016
  • Amazing Ring

    I was shocked when this ring arrived. I know it is a cz ring and the price is great so my expectations were low. Well this ring broke all those expectations. It is amazing. Each stone is perfectly set and the shine and polish of the ring is amazing. Buy this ring if you can....

    Read More
    OstkUser86721 February 20, 2016
  • Eye Popper

    This ring is amazing. Looks and feels like a ring that would be so expensive I know I can't afford it. My wife and I went to Las Vegas and every where we went I just noticed other mens eyes staring at the ring. Not expensive, great ring and so much fun.

    Read More
    OstkUser52087 February 12, 2016
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    stones fell out fist month

    Read More
    desi2484 January 6, 2016
  • Men's bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice but very blingy.

    Read More
    kitchendreamer January 5, 2016
  • Exceptionally Nice Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and Exceptionally Nice Ring. Looks as good as my real diamonds.

    Read More
    Mack December 9, 2015
  • RMB
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality it expected

    Read More
    Rick B. October 6, 2015
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    Product did not wear well.

    Read More
    Bonita S. June 27, 2015
  • WOWSA!!! The picture doesn't do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is not a jewelry wearing kind of guy and even he is thrilled with this ring. Has the looks and feel of decadent wealth to it while being very real looking. Each stone is of equal quality to a real diamond that would cost a very large sum to obtain. Stunning.... I tease him that he can signal airplanes overhead with it. If I could figure out a way to justify it I would steal it away from him... hahaha Guess I'll just have to do some me shopping now.

    Read More
    sparklequeen1 May 9, 2014
  • NICE BLING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING WAS A GREAT STOCKING STUFFER FOR MY POP FOR CHRISTMAS. HE LOVES TO ADD A LITTLE BLING TO HIS CHURCH ATTIRE AND HE TOLD ME HE GOT LOTS COMPLIMENTS ON IT.

    Read More
    444debbie January 8, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Came in 4 days. Perfect fit. Looks real! Love it!!!

    Read More
    lilro1995 December 22, 2013
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring awesome styling very nice product for price. Was purchased as a gift.

    Read More
    rixmor December 5, 2013
  • I bought this ring and am very pleased,

    very pleased with my ring, it would have been nice if it had arrived in a ring box but it was packaged well. every one that has seen it has liked it.

    Read More
    shawnpqd November 2, 2013
  • Nice looking ring..BUT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this ring on this site and thought it looked very nice,So I went ahead and purchased it. It really loooked nice on and I did get a few compliments on it. Anyhow,after just a few weeks of wearing the ring;(taking good care of it)! It started to turn a brackish color on the overlay finish,so now it looks like a nice piece of JUNK !! Too bad really,i really did like it!! RETURN ! So I really wouldnt reccomend it to anyone,SAVE your cash and just buy REAL jewelry ! It was just a waste of time and money !! Just sayin!!! Good Luck !!

    Read More
    stephenpalm1 October 25, 2013
  • great service
    Verified Purchase

    great service, great customer service, great quality, beautiful item

    Read More
    roseanne1330 September 28, 2013
  • A men's Art Deco show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    People always ask where I bought such a beautiful ring and most think it is a family heirloom

    Read More
    rancho123 September 27, 2013
  • You should SEE it in sunlight!!! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a good men's ring for some time. My problem is needing a smaller size than usually found here. I was delighted to discover this ring in my size and it met my desires for a well designed ring with some genuine sparkle! I ordered the ring honestly NOT expecting it to fully live up to the photos which after all, are taken under optimum photographic conditions. Well briefly put, you CANNOT imagine my surprise to discover that the ring actually EXCEEDED my expectations by a considerable degree! Best of all, the flash in the sunlight was really noticeable! I got far MORE THAN I EXPECTED! Granted some think it's a bit on the gaudy side. I really don't CARE!! I happen to really like it! Best endorsement I can make for it is that I'll gladly consider others created by this jewelry designer. ONE SUGGESTION -- I like this so much, I'm seriously thinking of buying more to give to friends. What you need is a really NICE black velvet lined presentation box!! I'd even consider paying extra for it. :-)

    Read More
    gerrykamp September 25, 2013
  • A nice stately ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring to replace two previous ones I had lost. This one really fit the bill nicely. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    gtwang June 26, 2013