Sale: $26.99

MSRP: $34.99

Save $8.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Collection Men's Watchband-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Ring

    A really well made ring at a very good price. Besides that, it is just beautiful to look at. Could not recommend it higher!!!

    Read More
    jz418 February 24, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I gave this as a gift to a friend and he loves it. I will buy this product anytime. Great.

    Read More
    dzifa January 3, 2014
  • A REAL EYE CATCHER
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a real eye catcher. Every time I wear it people notice it. I looks like it costs thousands of dollars. This ring runs true to size and fits perfectly. Believe me the photo does it no justice. It is much better looking in person than on the websight. If you want a ring that will really get noticed, then I highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    joerose September 20, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked the ring and the sad thing is that until my husband said that it was to flashy for him. i really hate that he didnt like because it really is a great ring.

    Read More
    wifeyofcfl January 8, 2012
  • Nice puchase
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my needs well.I'm a entertainer and it looks just right from the stage.I would say it was a great deal.

    Read More
    greatgrandpa59 September 20, 2011
  • guud
    Verified Purchase

    i got mii ring and i loved it__ddefinantely wurth it!

    Read More
    bossmann77 February 8, 2010
  • Simon Frank Ring
    Verified Purchase

    HiI received the ring in decent time but unfortunately (my fault) it was too small. I have found it very difficult to get the ring enlarged at a local jewellers due to the type of metal the ring is made of.As the shipping charge was rather expensive I felt that there was not much point in returning it for a larger replacement and therefore would be reluctant to shop here again. Regards Craig.

    Read More
    craigson December 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Omobamidele O. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pro111 June 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Octavio S. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links