Sale: $17.99

MSRP: $44.99

Save $27.00 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank Classic CZ Rhodium Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This item is fake
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and after 5 days it had my finger turning green and it had already turned colors

    Read More
    Derenique M. July 16, 2017
  • nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    I found them to look fake

    Read More
    Betty R. May 25, 2017
  • Turned finger green
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it. Bought two of these rings for my girls and it turned both of their fingers green in the first couple of days. Then we noticed both rings had two missing stones that had fallen out as well. Though the rings weren't expensive, they didn't hold up for being worn minimally in three days time.

    Read More
    Erica O. May 3, 2017
  • Tight
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but too tight to wear

    Read More
    Jorie D. April 19, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible product.. my finger turned within 2 days of wearing the ring been trying to complain since then Can't get ahold of anybody.. this is my 2nd purchase from them and my first ring came with diamonds missing.. definitely want be shopping here again

    Read More
    Arrashae C. April 6, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the rhodium plating wore off the first time i washed a dish on accident with it on!!! turned copper color it is as worth it as the price

    Read More
    leroy M. April 3, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price and if you're not picky about the wedding band you have!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. March 11, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to give this 5 stars but after a few wears it started to tarnish. Since I didn't pay much or anything for it I have not bothered with returning it.

    Read More
    antmeabba February 27, 2017
  • Simon frank eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap. Wouldn't recommend

    Read More
    amy m. January 31, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it got alot of comliments thank you

    Read More
    Ann B. January 31, 2017
  • Looks fake and discolored very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This turned orange/brown within 2 weeks

    Read More
    Mary Kate S. January 20, 2017
  • its a start
    Verified Purchase

    great wounder full i bought something else to go with it

    Read More
    Samuel W. November 17, 2016
  • Turning Green
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned my finger green after 3 hours of use.

    Read More
    Jamie H. September 20, 2016
  • Stone fell out.
    Verified Purchase

    3rd.time I wore it a stone fell out. Disappointed!

    Read More
    Nancy F. August 11, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I order this band to go with my anniversary ring and it looks great!

    Read More
    fuentez April 1, 2016
  • Betsy
    Verified Purchase

    Turns black pretty quick, especially if it gets wet.

    Read More
    Colin B. March 25, 2016
  • A great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and two others to stack. I love the rhodium plating. The ring looks delicate but shines like real diamonds.

    Read More
    Dana J. March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and Elegant

    this ring is beautiful and elegant. it feels great on the hand and the stones are set perfectly. Very happy I bought it.

    Read More
    OstkUser86721 February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and simple

    This ring is so beautiful and simple that I bought 2 and I wear them stacked. Each stone is perfectly set and has the look and feel of a real diamond ring. Buying 2 more to give to my daughter. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jz418 February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Eternity Band

    Excellent ring. Very elegant and just love the way it feels on my hand. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser82899 February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links