Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.14

MSRP: $79.99

Save $40.85 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 5.94 Equal Diamond Weight 14K Yellow Gold Overlay CZ Princess Cut Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and shiny, shipping was fast

    Read More
    Patti F. July 23, 2017
  • Cz bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The sparkle in this bracelet is incredible. I just love it. Very happy I bought it. I just hope it holds up well because I'll want to wear it daily.

    Read More
    Shirley W. July 19, 2017
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered yellow gold and they sent white. It doesn't look anything like the picture. It looks like a simple silver bracelet. If you wear it in jewelers light or special lighting, it kind of sparkles. I guess I got what I paid for..But not what I thought it would be for a "sale"!

    Read More
    Christie G. May 22, 2017
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The class on the bracelet is very flimsy

    Read More
    Fior S. April 24, 2017
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Looks nice.

    Read More
    Constance W. March 2, 2017
  • Ms. B
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying my bracelet. I love it and it's a nice fit.

    Read More
    BrendaThomas T. February 4, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn it yet, but it is beautiful and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Shirley H. December 27, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Price great and beautiful

    Read More
    Marcia p. November 25, 2016
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful to order the right size

    Read More
    all4uqt November 15, 2016
  • Lovely but Not Sure
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty; beautifully styled with lovely stones; 14K overlay is good color; high-end look; overall a great presentation. However, my hands are bad and I had a problem opening the security bars and actually putting it on. Was able to manipulate with tweezers and am currently wearing--testing. Concerned because silver is soft and the adjustment I made may not hold. Will wear over the weekend and then decide whether to keep or return. Hoping I will be able to take on and off without so much difficulty since it is really very pretty. Lost my genuine diamonds to a burglar and cannot afford to replace with the real thing. Gives the look I want; hoping it will be fine.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 29, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely stunning and a nice size. larger gems than I thought. beautiful.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. July 4, 2016
  • Defective bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet had a defect when received.

    Read More
    OstkUser149304 June 7, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet and the right touch with a dressy outfit. So glad I purchased.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen S. May 10, 2016
  • Amazingly Beautiful Bracelet

    This bracelet is amazing. Each stone is perfectly cut and perfectly set. There is no way to tell the difference between this bracelet and a genuine diamond bracelet. Love it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser52087 March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Bracelet

    this bracelet is so beautiful and elegant I cant believe my eyes. I never dreamed that I could own a princess cut bracelet in genuine diamonds but I have this and to tell the truth these stones look nicer than any I have seen in a mall based jewelry store. I am sooooooooo happy.

    Read More
    jz418 February 19, 2016
  • shelly
    Verified Purchase

    not so much turned colors to fast a waste of money

    Read More
    rbeltusipedu February 17, 2016
  • beachgirl
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BRACELET LOOKS VERY REAL! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    beachgirlnz February 10, 2016
  • Lawrence R
    Verified Purchase

    The cz looks wonderful. My wife even asked if it was real diamonds

    Read More
    Lawrence R. January 23, 2016
  • texas transplant
    Verified Purchase

    My first one was stolen, and I bought this one to replace the first one. It is so pretty, fits well and looks great. Good quality, great shine. A really nice piece.

    Read More
    texas transplant January 10, 2016
  • poor quality

    stones fell out two weeks after I wore it.quess you pay for what you get.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 9, 2016
Sponsored Links