Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.29

Was: $27.99

Save $3.70 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 3.41 Equivalent Diamond Weight 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Champagne Emerald-cut Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring, very happy with it!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. November 1, 2015
  • MAB
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! True to description.

    Read More
    amore7 April 14, 2015
  • pretty color of stone
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly adds sparkle to any outfit.

    Read More
    apriljai March 14, 2015
  • A Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely ring that did not break the bank. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    lb October 29, 2014
  • awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is much more beautiful than picture and a great value!!

    Read More
    fornat2003 September 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quite stunning. The center stone is larger than I expected. The color is more peachy than I thought it would be, but still very nice. I have seen this ring on another popular website for $99 on sale. So the value here is great.

    Read More
    calio November 1, 2011
  • Champagne Solitaire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was my daughter's absolute favorite. She was only able to wear it for about 2 weeks then it began to change colors...she was devastated.

    Read More
    algilbert August 13, 2011
  • Champagne Solitare
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful, it has a nice sparkle and looks expensive!

    Read More
    smd56 July 31, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring and so many people asked if it was an engagement ring. It fits good and is very shiny. The ring is very pretty and I would buy it again if it came in other colors.

    Read More
    madeyou July 28, 2011
  • BEAUTY RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS A STUNNER...I GOT MORE COMPLEMENTS ON THIS RING THAN ANY OTHER I OWN...IT LOOKS AND SHOWS LIKE A TRUE GEM

    Read More
    220tutu July 26, 2011
  • upon recieving this ring I was dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    not at all what I expected I was dissapointed. I sent the ring back.

    Read More
    mizzi July 12, 2011
  • Pretty Costume Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is larger than I expected but still very pretty and works well with many different colors.

    Read More
    joys4 June 29, 2011
  • A nice dress-up ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very nice looking. not really an every day type. The ring sits a little higher than I thought. Gold looks a little yellow, but still looks good for dress-up.

    Read More
    stoerm June 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as beautiful in reality as the picture! I love it!

    Read More
    athena427 June 7, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this ring and it is BEAUTIFUL. I got endless compliments today!

    Read More
    rnsteph09 June 2, 2011
  • Wore to my wedding to match my champagne dress
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great, matched my dress beautifully. True to size and looked elegant not cheap.

    Read More
    msely May 16, 2011
  • Buy multiples
    Verified Purchase

    I buy mutliples of this ring - I love it - get tons of compliments - but it does tarnish so I replace it every 3 months - I buy 2 or 3 at a time.

    Read More
    ohioholiday March 24, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! Classy yet understated. I have tiny fingers(size 4) and do not prefer anything very large. The style and workmanship is quite lovely and for the price it is a steal. Thank you for coming through once againOverstock.

    Read More
    erzel7288 March 24, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chamagne colored ring, the main stone looks better on line then in person, but it is a nice cocktail style ring , if you want to have something different on your finger, and the side cz's make it look as if it has real small diamonds on the side of the ring,, Over all the ring will look eye catching on your finger,as a stunning gemstone ring.

    Read More
    outlook1083 March 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Very sparkly and eye-catching.

    Read More
    desertkitten January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links