Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $19.50 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 3.41 Equivalent Diamond Weight 14k White Gold Overlay Champagne Emerald Cut CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this ring

    Read More
    1windell July 28, 2016
  • AuburnGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of large and a little gaudy. Returned.

    Read More
    alabama56 August 8, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about it...it's ok

    Read More
    sscherrie June 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant looking ring wear it matching bracelet and necklace.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 21, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but I need to return it because I need a 3.75 but they only had a 4. It's not too high off the finger and the peachy/pink color is very nice. Stone looks like it is set in nice and tight. Wish I could keep it but it spins on my finger too much. I would try to get a ring guard or something to keep it in place but the band is a little too thick for delicate fingers and looks a little weird. If you wear rings often it will be a great addition to your collection.

    Read More
    ruby522 January 6, 2014
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to wear this ring. It is truly beautiful and will compliment my other rings and diamond watch perfectly.

    Read More
    nrinny September 11, 2013
  • beautiful but short lived
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful...... BUT after wearing it a couple times, my finger was green and the white gold overlay rubbed off..... I have covered it with clear fingernail polish to keep the tarnishing from continuing.... so I occasionally will wear it... I would recommend this to a friend with caution

    Read More
    raisinghale September 10, 2013
  • very believeable
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very pretty ring. its small enough (but not too small) to look very real. I am very petite, & it looks great on my hand. I have several of his rings, & love them.

    Read More
    whitestripes June 25, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. The czs on the ring complement the champagne colored stone.

    Read More
    sharbron January 14, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipped of an excellent product. Stone is brilliant

    Read More
    nola48 October 22, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    With fashion jewelry, I'm always disappointed that they only come in whole sizes. I am a 4 3/4, so a 5 fits slightly larger than is comfortable. But all in all, the ring is a stunning piece. The peach stone compliments any skin color, while the princess cut is elegant, and the surrounding stones add extra sparkle.

    Read More
    rgannon September 5, 2012
  • Not quite believable
    Verified Purchase

    Center stone just didn't do it for me. Was little bigger than I was looking for but might have kept if it had some sparkle. Ring was true to size, but just didn't look believeable to me.

    Read More
    padgettps March 14, 2012
  • Absolutely Stunning Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS!! This ring was even nicer than pictured, which is hard to believe! I have owned CZ rings in the past & this one is by far better quality than most. Looks more expensive than it is & will be a great addition to my Holiday Jewellery Collection.

    Read More
    mmk63 October 29, 2011
  • Simply Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply beautiful, looks very real, not to big, or to small, trying to buy it in a different color too, love it...

    Read More
    dj0068 September 10, 2011
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    When I got it, it looked beautiful, and I was thrilled-especially since I got it so fast! But a couple weeks later, I got it wet for about 2 minutes. The "14k gold" changed to a copper color immediately, and now the ring turns my finger green if I wear it. I am extremely disappointed, and wish they would replace it.

    Read More
    glittermama September 8, 2011
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks great on and the price was excellent. I have gotten many compliments on it!

    Read More
    wend41 June 24, 2011
  • This ring is georgous
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the qaulity of this ring, it was even more beautiful than it looked on the website. I have purchased a additional 2 rings since i have purchased this one and am very satisfied with them also. I would definantly reconmend overstock to other people that are looking for good quality merchandise at a low cost.

    Read More
    kjaren123 April 14, 2011
  • To die for...
    Verified Purchase

    I have a ring fetish and I have a hard time finding rings in my size which is a 3.75 but I can get away with a four. This ring looks like it would be expensive. It looks like it is worth a couple hundred dollars. The center stone is beautiful and is very blingy. The stones on the band are a fabulous touch. I absolutely love it. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    crissyr6 March 10, 2011
  • Not a ringer
    Verified Purchase

    The CZ is pretty but the ring band, to me, gives away the secret. It fit perfectly over my knuckle, but spun around the base of my finger. Otherwise, I probably would have kept it inspite of the fact that I thought it looked fake. It's not a bad looking ring.

    Read More
    skievit January 31, 2010
  • Champagne CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came in a very timely manner. It seems a little smaller than the size 7 I ordered, but the center stone is sparkly, and the small cz's are uniform in size and also give off a pretty sparkle. A nice ring for the right hand. Doesn't stick up too far to catch on things either. I would buy this ring again! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bcclark4 January 27, 2010
Sponsored Links