Sale: $24.29

MSRP: $49.99

Save $25.70 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 2.51 Equivalent Diamond Weight 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Pink Halo Set Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    My wife's choice, but I will rate it as ok. Will make a great gift for a teenager.

    Read More
    Agboryong N. December 23, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I would have expected.

    Read More
    kate k. November 2, 2015
  • Center stone smaller than appears in photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the first "Simon Frank" ring I've purchased that I liked enough to consider keeping (ordered and returned about 5 other styles as the stones did not look real in person). The only issue I had was that it states that the center stone is 2.51 carats but on my size 4 finger (small hands) it actually looks more like 1.5 carats. I ordered another ring with pink center stone that is a little over 2.5 carats and it (the center stone) looks much larger on my hand. One thing I did like is that this stone doesn't look like the dark (Fuchsia) colored pink or "tourmaline" pink as so many pink stones do.I was looking for a lighter pink to look more like a pink diamond and this has that lighter pink appearance and looks more authentic than any of the darker pink stones. I'm still not sure if I'll wear it since the center stone looks smaller than it appears or than what a 2.5 carat stone typically looks like. I think this may be that the stone has a thicker depth cut than other cuts. If you have larger fingers/hands, this may seem pretty small (and therefore not very much bling) but if you're looking for a ring that is subtle then this may suit your needs. One thing is that I've read on a few reviews where the ring eventually turned some of customers' fingers green. I can't really comment on that because I have not actually worn it out yet or for any duration other than trying it on a few times. I think this ring would be nice for a young girl or teen as long as she takes it off when showering, exercising, etc., as the stones might not hold up to a lot of wear (and there's that turning the finger green issue some have reported). IF I could have, would likely given this ring a rating of 3 1/2 stars as opposed to 4 but I do think some may find it more appealing depending on individual taste/style.

    Read More
    jacyaugust September 4, 2014
  • Pink w/halo
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty,comfortable, and not over stated. Can wear every day and special occasions.

    Read More
    cspray October 28, 2013
  • nice ri ng for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty ring for the price. Wear it all the time/ love it

    Read More
    miagrace1 May 1, 2013
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The pink stone is lighter than pictured; I would have liked it to be a little bit darker. I wear it around the house to make me feel "pretty." I would recommend that this ring be worn as a dinner ring when going out for the evening or to a party.

    Read More
    pattianne1946 February 28, 2012
  • Pink Solitare Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice cocktail ring, not too expensive, with a beautiful pink gemstone. A good buy!

    Read More
    smd56 July 31, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring Is Very Beautiful, and Was delivered On time.

    Read More
    llgg4 April 21, 2011
  • excellent

    this ring is beautiful i would tell anyone to buy this. the stone is very pretty and the band is very nice. i got this ring to wear as a wedding ring and everyone loved it. overstock has great products. i will order from them again. jewlery for sure.

    Read More
    angelaphillips1971 January 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and the price excellent!!! It is my birthstone pink for October... Love it and I know I will get many compliments...

    Read More
    niki24 December 20, 2010
  • nice..
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is what i expected in the center stone- it is cloudy, as another review wrote, but that doesn't take away from the overall prettiness of this ring. It's a correct scale size, not too big, not too small.

    Read More
    shermansmom1 December 14, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The product says 14k gold overlay, when it came it had a sticker that said Brass and it made my finger turn green. I suppose it is what I should have expected for the price I paid. Still however, I was disappointed.

    Read More
    0089sue September 2, 2010
  • Missing stone
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came to me with one of the stones missing from the band. I didn't even get a chance to wear it and a stone was already missing.

    Read More
    shoprx October 23, 2009
  • 14K Pink Solitaire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring - loved it. Very pale pink stone; I thought it would be a deeper pink. Great value; fast shipping.

    Read More
    mimomu July 10, 2009
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring-not merely pink, it seems to blossom with irredescent colors in nearly any light. Magical--delivers much more than its price suggests. Because of its many lights and hues, it will go well with any watch, bracelet, or ensemble. Delicate but mighty!

    Read More
    bartiesmom March 28, 2009
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "fun" ring and this one caught my eye. It is as nice, if not better than it looks in the pictures on line. Excellent value and just a very beautiful ring.

    Read More
    mel793 January 28, 2009
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring for my daughter. She is very picky about jewelry and she loved it so i knew I would purchase again from overstock.

    Read More
    ash14n94 January 8, 2009
Sponsored Links