| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $20.24

MSRP: $49.99

Save $29.75 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold or Silver Overlay 7mm Cuban Necklace (24-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Likey
    Verified Purchase

    Like my chains.so far no discoloration

    Read More
    Vaughn S. August 4, 2017
  • As good as they come

    This chain literally is as good as they come. I ordered it not expecting much considering the price but boy am I surprised. Looks feels and wears like a chain that would cost a fortune. I work every day. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    SSC515S July 29, 2017
  • Beautiful chain!
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is the perfect length and beautifullly shiny!

    Read More
    Pat H. June 14, 2017
  • very poor
    Verified Purchase

    It tarnished quickly. It is obviously something you can't wear everyday. Now I can't wear it at all without being embarrassed.

    Read More
    Bradley B. June 8, 2017
  • alofoxywillou
    Verified Purchase

    Turned my husband's neck green after very little wear.. Not a good buy at all!

    Read More
    Lois I. June 1, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The item "changed colors" within 3 weeks of purchase. Very disappointed! DON'T BUY. Cheap! Don't waste your money

    Read More
    denim28 May 24, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, will be ordering more Simon Frank very soon

    Read More
    Erica G. May 15, 2017
  • Cuban necklace chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the quality of this chain shinny and sturdy I love it! I don't buy gold anymore! This is why!!!!

    Read More
    milagros c. May 15, 2017
  • Gold is now silver
    Verified Purchase

    Son wore this for 2 weeks and all the gold plating is all gone.

    Read More
    Amy G. April 28, 2017
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nicer then imagened

    Read More
    Anthony S. April 7, 2017
  • turns color
    Verified Purchase

    Turn colors after about a month

    Read More
    Amy B. March 10, 2017
  • Nice for costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for overlay jewelry

    Read More
    Denise P. March 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice chain and if it is a veneer of gold 14 k but looks very good actually has an elegant presence me taste a lot, buy it for my son and the charm le, is happy with her.

    Read More
    Iliana G. February 22, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace gave it to my boyfriend he loves it

    Read More
    Shanteenie B. January 28, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    item is of very nice quality this is the quality overstock should be saling.

    Read More
    John S. January 24, 2017
  • nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Came in great condition with careful packaging.

    Read More
    sHELIA R. January 23, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal this is! Perfect length for my teenage son - quality is outstanding!

    Read More
    1524 January 17, 2017
  • necklase
    Verified Purchase

    If you have an 18.5 neck chose the 24 to 30 inch

    Read More
    mtlion1961 January 16, 2017
  • necklace review
    Verified Purchase

    another stunning piece fitting and looking quite beautiful around the neck

    Read More
    Daniel K. January 5, 2017
  • Necklace

    Great product was just as picture and a great price

    Read More
    Shaquera G. January 3, 2017