Sale: $25.64

MSRP: $49.99

Save $24.35 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold or Silver Overlay 30-inch Cuban Necklace (7mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SHINE IS GONE
    Verified Purchase

    it lost it luster much to soon!

    Read More
    Charles H. March 20, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and looks great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sjacks1 December 7, 2016
  • OC
    Verified Purchase

    The look without the price of "the gold" chain necklace. I wear it well.

    Read More
    chalmers7 June 30, 2016
  • Its heavy at the same its nice
    Verified Purchase

    I took it to see if it was real and they said no the layer is gold not soild its medal so overstock didn't lie about the product.

    Read More
    jennifer w. April 16, 2016
  • willie
    Verified Purchase

    very good, great length like it very much.

    Read More
    Willard A. March 1, 2016
  • Better than solid gold.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife can't open the tiny clasps on her gold necklaces and the latest chain was too thin and broke. I decided to go gold-plated, a thicker chain, and one that was longer so she can slip it over her head. She loves this necklace and it looks great. For the cost, I can replace it in a year if I have too.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. February 25, 2016
  • Great Chain with Great Quality

    This chain is perfect. Looks like a genuine gold chain that I would never be able to afford. So I wear this everyday and I am very happy with the great quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser86721 February 20, 2016
  • Great chain and Great price

    I am very happy with my purchase of this 30" Simon Frank chain. I am tall so it fits me perfectly. The weight , the color and the feel of the chain is so good it looks like it could have cost $1,000 or more. I highly recommend this chain.

    Read More
    OstkUser52087 February 5, 2016
  • Henry Morris
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy for everyday wear

    Read More
    Henry M. January 29, 2016
  • Looks Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure i will like it. Hope it lasts long without changing color or something.

    Read More
    Festus N. January 27, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    liked this very much, time will tell if if can withstand the test of time..

    Read More
    thomas s. January 15, 2016
  • OWNER
    Verified Purchase

    GOLD PLATED FADET RIGHT AWAY

    Read More
    Juan N. January 11, 2016
  • price good
    Verified Purchase

    you pay for what you get.

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca December 1, 2015
  • winn
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present that I enjoy and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Thomas W. November 30, 2015
  • 14k yellow gold cuban chain
    Verified Purchase

    it looked good when it came in, but turned my neck green within an hour

    Read More
    gerard53 November 27, 2015
  • David Ouy
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is good,many I only wear it occasionally.

    Read More
    Sy David O. November 7, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice long chain to wear on turtle neck...

    Read More
    OstkUser29309 November 2, 2015
  • Terrible Platting Not Durable at all
    Verified Purchase

    Looked Great when I received it but .....Platting didn't last came off within 4 days , waste of my money....

    Read More
    Bart S. October 7, 2015
  • Perfect item
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks like I spent hundreds of dollars for.... Nice color of gold, and nice weight... Highly recommend this item....

    Read More
    OstkUser50320 September 26, 2015
  • novababe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece that looks much more expensive than it was to purchase. It looks very good on material or skin. The length and texture are great and it's a classy piece indeed.

    Read More
    novababe September 15, 2015
Sponsored Links