Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Round Super Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but kind of boring. Not sure why I bought this it's been a while

    Read More
    trinity22 June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful ring but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty but the band has inset stones all around it and the settings for the band stones are jagged and rough. Not just in one place, but consistently all around the band. Not comfortable at all. Love the look, large stone is clear and stunning, but the band makes this a return item.

    Read More
    cynthiacr October 6, 2013
  • Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Super Solitair
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this ring to wear as a Zombie Bride for "The Run for your lives" so it will basically be part of a costume but it is STUNNING and I LOVE it :-)

    Read More
    queenbuffy August 13, 2013
  • Great fun ring!
    Verified Purchase

    While the "stone" is huge and any one who knows me knows I couldn't afford a ring this size, other people just stare at it.I like the quality of the ring as it really is well made for costume jewelry. It doesn't tarnish at all and all the stones have remained in place and I've worn it quite a bit since receiving it. Overall very pleased and will purchase more jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    dianagofnewcastle July 17, 2013
  • Impressed....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in size 4 for my right pinky finger to wear with another solitaire on my ring finger. Wow...for a fashion ring it is very well made. My Mom gave me a 4X's magnifier and I used it to check out all the stones in the band of the ring...all the stones are present. NICE! I will be purchasing more jewelry from this designer, Simon Frank!

    Read More
    saved7777 April 29, 2013
  • great and accurate
    Verified Purchase

    very good product- I get compliments all the time and have purchased several of these same rings

    Read More
    halmaxzach April 9, 2013
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring and how it looked. I only wish that the stone would have been bigger but I don't mind the one that I got. The only true thing that I hate about this ring is that the stones in the band itself is not smooth so every time I wear it it gets caught in my cloth and everything else I touch, so I don't wear it as much as I would love.

    Read More
    mariam81 February 4, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I recently wore it out to a party and got tons of compliments on it! It's a keeper!

    Read More
    goldpawz January 11, 2012
  • A wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and quality of work and over all ring was excellent!

    Read More
    4sunshine2 March 20, 2011
  • Alright Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was big and shiny, but it is very obvious that it is fake. As a costume piece, I didn't think it looked great in person, so I returned mine.

    Read More
    ann007 December 8, 2010
  • sparkly but clearly costume
    Verified Purchase

    Oh what to say about this ring...it's a very fun piece, but its SO ridiculously obvious its a costume piece. It has such amazing sparkle but its huge and clearly fake. I like some mystery to my pieces, so that people wonder if its real or not with this ring there is no mystery. I felt like a teenager trying to have a big expensive ring. I felt like its better suited for halloween and nothing else.

    Read More
    latopaz October 29, 2009
  • Really pretty

    For the money paid, it is a really pretty ring. You can tell it's not real, but it sparkles so much you won't notice!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 15, 2009
  • Skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical because of the comments about cloudy stones. I got the ring today and it is clear, colorful, sparkly, and gorgeous!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 26, 2009
  • Very real, impressive ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid this would be too glitzy. Nope. JUST GORGEOUS. My friend makes a fab salary, but doesn't buy jewelry. So...I gave this ring to her before her birthday party. She loved it! So...then, I congradulated her husband for making such a beautiful choice for her gift. He bit. Now, everyone is envious of that beautiful ring. We aren't telling anyone it's a CZ!. In fact, we are buying a 2nd in case this one wears out!

    Read More
    jswf August 20, 2008
  • Cheap ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality of this ring and I am in the process of returning it. The stone is incredibly cloudy...would advise not to purchase this ring...........

    Read More
    hurricane17fan June 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amavilia October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links