Today: $36.99

MSRP: $39.99

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Red CZ Devil Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • devilishly good
    Verified Purchase

    Great item goes well wit anything red.

    Read More
    Tracie B. January 25, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift - little cousin 15yr old female loved it

    Read More
    Cynisterkitty May 22, 2015
  • did not like
    Verified Purchase

    was very cheaply made. Arrived with a knot in chain.

    Read More
    funnyhaha2114 August 5, 2014
  • Red CZ Devil Heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived quickly and looks very good. My wife has gotten many comments about it.

    Read More
    sj3000 June 6, 2012
  • Little Devil Cutie
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this necklace in silver at a local jewelers. I hinted for my husband to get it for me for Valentines day. But alas, it didn't come! Then I found this one in Overstock in gold, which I liked better, at a much better price! I was happy with the quality and length of the chain. I get many compliments on it. It would make a great gift!

    Read More
    twinsmom24217 March 29, 2011
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this one for myself and once my daughter saw it she had to have one as well. I will probably end up changing out the chain since it is shorter than I like and so thick that the slide doesn't move well. I have watched a similar style necklace on another website at 4 times the price but glad I found this one here. It's very original and a good size so you can tell the devilish design of it.

    Read More
    candycookn March 22, 2011
  • Devil Heart
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute necklace and my ladyfriend loved it. She wore it at work and received alot of compliments. Anything I can do that bring's out that beautiful smile of hers !!!

    Read More
    bigmic1961 March 4, 2011
  • huge heart
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really cute and I have seen it elsewhere for $140, however that was a lab-created ruby; they both look the same to my eye. The stone is HUGE. It makes the charm hang at a slight angle. The chain is a good length and adjustable. I really like it, I just would prefer it a tad smaller.

    Read More
    wickedlissa December 16, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    love this necklace . very unique and cute. just the right size thank you

    Read More
    cloencallie1 August 6, 2010
  • Really cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! It looks exactly like its picture. But the way it sits on your chest is off. It leans forward so u have a hard time seeing the real cuteness of this pendant. What it really needs is for a jeweler to put a jump ring on where the necklace hangs so that the necklace goes through the jumpring not the pendant. I had this done at the jewelers and am going to pick it up next week but the pendant was definately worth the extra effort and cost. Very good size stone and lets face it...when was the last time you've seen anything styled like this? So for u "naughty" girls, I have one thing to say...Go for it!

    Read More
    minafox August 6, 2010
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the chain broke as soon as she put it on,i wouldnt get another one

    Read More
    hemi66rt March 16, 2010
  • red devil
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the stone , and it makes me feel just a little naughty!

    Read More
    gigigram March 11, 2010
  • Heart Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this heart pendant. I bought it for myself for valentines day. The chain tends to get caught in the heart but I still like it very much.

    Read More
    anniefart February 18, 2010
Sponsored Links