Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Men's Super Cluster Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, long lasting

    Read More
    rjt4 October 14, 2016
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product just as described

    Read More
    OstkUser149304 June 7, 2016
  • EXCELANT RING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOOK VERY GOOD ON ME (YOU HAVE A BLESS DAY) TO GO WITH THIS LOVE THIS RING I HAVE A PAIR OF EARRINGS RING AND THEY

    Read More
    Jay J. July 12, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive design. Extremely attractive and well made. A showpiece that is great to wear. Gets lots of attention.

    Read More
    hemlock98610 July 25, 2014
  • poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING WAS DELIVERED WITH A MISSING SIDE STONE. THE STONE WAS NOT IN THE BAG OR BOX, WHICH LEADS ME TO BELIEVE IT WAS SHIPPED WITHOUT THE STONE. THIS SEEMS TO BE POOR QUALITY CONTROL AT MANUFACTURER, AND THEN AT SHIPPER.

    Read More
    geraldperry July 19, 2012
  • This ring is flashy
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a big flashy ring this is the one. The gold tone looks like 12K and the stones really look like diamonds. I would tell anyone about this ring. People are always asking me where did I get it. Overstock.com whoelse

    Read More
    dmilyvm1 July 27, 2011
  • Great fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring. It looks impressive for the price. When I wear it, I try not to get in contact with any oxide chemical. I want my ring to remain brilliant. Indeed, I will recommended it to anyone.

    Read More
    andy2009 December 13, 2009
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The color on this ring is almost perfect. The gold is very believable. The stones look like real diamonds. Great buy. I hope it last for a while, if not, at this price I will just order another one. :-))

    Read More
    brotherroy721 November 6, 2009
  • Arrived Nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly and did look beautiful. I am interested to see if it holds up to a lot of wear and movement over time. If it still looks good after a year I will be more than happy to order more products from this company.

    Read More
    katea9tails January 8, 2009
Sponsored Links