Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Men's Nugget CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Negative review ~
    Verified Purchase

    Although the ring is nice the gold is much to yellow and looks like poor quality which cheapens the look of the ring.....Sorry this one is a no go for me....!!! *************

    Read More
    remy4160 April 19, 2014
  • Show but don't tell
    Verified Purchase

    I had so many compliments on my first ring, that I ordered another one. Then I saw them again for $** so I ordered two more. I will give them to my friends. The design realy does look like a gold nugget. I'll never tell.

    Read More
    roadtrek210 March 19, 2014
  • This really looks like the real deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a nursing home resident who requested a ring with some bling for Christmas! I know he is going to love t!

    Read More
    roxy53 December 12, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This nugget ring is well designed, attractive, and the stones are suitable. I would prefer the stones to be a bit larger, but I do like the ring and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    drj2013 April 19, 2013
  • Gold Everything!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just receive my ring today i love it will order from here again!!

    Read More
    raffael30 March 18, 2013
  • Ring is bigger than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was correctly sized. However, I wanted a pinkie ring and this ring was much bigger in overall size than it looked on line. was way to big for a pinkie ring. It was very bright and looked good, but not for a pinkie ring.

    Read More
    legion27 March 4, 2013
  • Min. Flash/ Max. Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    I originally decided on this ring because I have a Bracelet-watch w/diamond accents and a nugget band. It matches perfectly, but also looks terrific by itself. The full width and masculine appearance makes a great setting for the three CZ stones. I live in Vegas with a ton of jewelry stores around, but I've yet to see a style like this on display. It is not worn daily, so I can't attest to the durability of the finish. For the price , I consider it a value and a distinctive piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    drc54 January 23, 2013
  • Peeling gold plating
    Verified Purchase

    Gold plating started peeling within few days from the shank of the ring. Still looks good on the top. Stones have great fire. Overall not the best ring because of the lost plating on the shank

    Read More
    suitcrazy October 15, 2012
  • heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    A tiny bit larger than the size I ordered. Many compliments Very good for a larger hand because this ring is heavy. My son has already tried to talk me out of it.

    Read More
    jazz363 August 12, 2012
  • Very pleased with this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Dad to replace a gold and diamond ring that was lost and it looks as good as the one he lost. We are very happy with it. Delivery was very fast, too. Thank you for such good service!

    Read More
    thunderbird50 August 6, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for an affordable price. I was suspicious at first glance online but once I read other reviews, I ordered this product and found that it is even better in person than it is on any screen. Great find for such a great price.

    Read More
    john1286 July 17, 2012
  • nice ring, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for 8 months now and I wear it maybe 1 or 2 times per week. It shines like crazy, on the bottom i do have scratches from holding hard items in my hand however the ring maintains is gold color and show's no signs of fading or discoloration. Great ring for the price

    Read More
    damaine1 May 21, 2012
  • great appearance
    Verified Purchase

    really a fine looking ring It is more good looking than I expected

    Read More
    pliste March 14, 2012
  • 14 k men nugget ring
    Verified Purchase

    my son liked the ring he wears it everyone seen it loves it.

    Read More
    kingshirley February 14, 2012
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    ring looks really good...better than what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    tammy7166 December 21, 2011
  • Cool Ring,passes for the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do it justice. Beautiful Appearance. Fit was good, Ring surpassed my expectations, Would purchase again.

    Read More
    hawaii6125 November 19, 2011
  • My husband loved this Nugget CZ ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great! Get a lot of compliments on it. It still looks as good as the day I received it. I most definitely will be ordering again from Overstock.

    Read More
    lotdreamer September 6, 2011
  • Great ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cheap ring to wear, and this was perfect! It is about the size of a class ring, and is solidly crafted. The ring does not appear to be fake from a distance. A good ring for the price!

    Read More
    jake1988 November 23, 2010
  • avoid this
    Verified Purchase

    very gaudy looking brassy and could never be thought that this was rea

    Read More
    ynottony December 27, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mimi377 June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links