Today: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Men's Nugget CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Accurate Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the ring's look in the picture, but it doesn't satisfy my desire for a more shiny look on the 14K metal. I'm not sending it back because I do like the design setting for securing the stone, and the simulated stone has enough shine for me.

    Read More
    AMBROSE S. July 4, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous looking ring-not durable. After only a month the 'Gold' HAS WORN OFF

    Read More
    catherine00 January 18, 2012
  • my new favorite ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fantastic! The stone is a perfect size - it makes an impressive statement without looking like "bling-bling" - I ordered the exact ring in white gold after seeing the quality of this ring.

    Read More
    dodgergone December 6, 2010
  • LOOKS GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    too bulky for me but looks nice if you have big fingers

    Read More
    smoothforu69 June 3, 2010
  • Great Man's Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with all the other reviews of this ring; it is quite simply a GREAT ring for any guy! The quality is flawless and the finish along with the CZ appearance is excellent. I would definitely recommend this ring; you won't find anything better for the price.

    Read More
    pddesertguy February 20, 2010
  • sccht
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband. It looks extremely nice and well made. It does not look cheap.

    Read More
    sara4595 February 2, 2010
  • Nugget CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Given for a gift I think it will be great to wear evenings going out on the town. Dressy and unique looking. I think the nugget design makes a bold statement. Great work overstock!

    Read More
    bren715 January 3, 2009
  • WOW! What A Ring! What A Deal!

    Ladies & Gents! Wow! This is an Awesome Ring to wear out on the town! I went to a cocktail party the other night and this ring was getting more attention than I was! HA! Anyway, this ring is actually smooth all the way around on the inside. You know how a lot of cheap rings are hollow half way up.....I beg to differ with this one! Well worth the money! Rock On Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    indyknight August 25, 2008
  • mens gold overlay ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it!!!! the ring was beautiful and not too gaudy he usually does not like jewlery but he loves this ring. He had a ring similar to this a long time ago but it was stolen durring a move and I have hunted and hunted for a ring to replace it. Thanks to you I found the one he loves. thank you!!!!!

    Read More
    bkbf0847 May 23, 2008
  • Great ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ring and was pleasantly surprised by the detail and the rugged workmanship and detail and the outstanding looks of the ring. Would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    bearcat65 January 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gervanni m. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila B. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links