Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay 'Gypsy' CZ Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too flashy
    Verified Purchase

    Too flashy to be real. The cut of the stone is nice but not believable.

    Read More
    zak1234 March 14, 2016
  • AS DESCRIBED. NICE RING. GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THESE DAYS, IT'S DANGEROUS TO WEAR GOLD. THIS IS AN ACCEPTABLE REPLACEMENT.

    Read More
    geraldperry September 22, 2012
  • gypsy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations great buy for the price!

    Read More
    sonarman2 August 24, 2012
  • This one literally stands out!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very big and bold and the stone is huge! I like the tallness of it, because it is very attention grabbing. This ring is very comfortable and goes very well with my other bling! I am loyal to O.Co forever because I can afford to buy nice jewelry from a company that has TOP NOTCH customer service. I highly recommend buying one of these if you like big and bold rings before they are gone! Ladies; this is a great gift for that guy in your life that likes what I have described it as, he'll love it!

    Read More
    lester3 August 23, 2012
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in a small size to use as a pinkie ring.

    Read More
    fidelmenendez December 3, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, brilliant stone, ring is smooth and comfortable, will buy here again

    Read More
    tomandjeri November 13, 2011
  • Gypsy Solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very goo buy and the ring highly exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    chikosky October 5, 2011
  • I bought one just like my real one.

    I bought this fake ring because I own the real thing in a 2.25 ct pinky ring. My ring cost approximately ***. My father always compliments me when he sees it. I cannot afford to buy another real ring. I will give him this,just so he has one like mine.( he will know it is not the real thing) but he will get a kick out of it,and tell anyone that knows my ring, that he finally bought one for himself. Mike D

    Read More
    mdivinc September 24, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great!!!!! and I can't believe I got it already!!! :) I'm very happy with this !!!!!

    Read More
    eddy5607740 March 14, 2011
  • Not for men
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very large and just isn't a good fit for a man. I thought I was buying a pinky ring but would not wear this on any finger. It just looks cheap and is huge. I would probably be nice bling for a girl out on the town.

    Read More
    powell4665 November 18, 2010
  • OK ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good in photos, but the stone is set in crookedly so that the light never really gets a chance to shine through. Looks good on my hand, but just not as well as the other many rings I have from Overstock.

    Read More
    ronddenv November 4, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in both 14K white gold overlay and 14K yellow gold overlay. Both are stunning and substantial, yet comfortable to wear. The 3 ct. round brilliant CZ is a real sparkler -- not for those who want something subtle!

    Read More
    rcwrtr October 4, 2010
  • doctor123
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my ring. It is very beautiful and is an eye catcher. I were it on special occasions and events. I especially were it to my musicial events with my suits and the ring matches the watches that I were. I would be nice if the inside was filled in behind the stone.

    Read More
    doctor123 May 26, 2010
  • Sharp and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the ring for a few weeks, but I am very happy with it. It looks as nice as the pictures. And I'm quite pleased with the quality of the CZ. It just shines and sparkles, even when I'm in lower light conditions. If I had it to do over, I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    greg46815 March 11, 2010
  • Odd looking
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much better in the Pic than it does in real life. The quality is good but it protrudes upward very high, makes for an uncomfortable and odd looking ring. Really needs a lower profile and then it would be worth wearing.

    Read More
    tstrings February 19, 2010
  • Very Ordinary
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the ring I wasn't very happy with the harshness of its looks, its a big ordinary ring, is not ugly, but you would need to be a guy with big hands to wear this ring, the stone is nice and shiny, but big, didn't hate it, but I decided to order a new one for my friend that would look on better taste, since I ordered it for a present,.. but the price was good.!

    Read More
    edson December 7, 2009
  • Flashy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits me perfectly and it's a great value considering its cost. The stone is very bright in good light. And the picture is accurate. However, apparently I didn't look at it carefully enough, and the ring is a bit 'tall' for me (the top rises quite high above the finger). But for occasional use at special occasions, it will be fine.

    Read More
    k4bro December 2, 2009
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    this ring compares to the real thing. i have received many complements. thank you for offering such great products.

    Read More
    happyringwearer April 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pemele May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BRUCE A. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links