Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Eternity CZ Bangle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with jeans or dress, great buy

    Read More
    lizzylou888 May 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really expensive compare to the price. I brought this for my mother and she really loves it.

    Read More
    phetch r. July 10, 2015
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelet, just as described , may purchase another one.

    Read More
    babydoll31 September 19, 2013
  • LIKE THE REAL THING, BELIEVABLE
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT TO MATCH THE ICY RINGS I BOUGHT AT OVERSTOCK,. PERFECT MATCH TO GOLD , LOOKS GREAT WITH SOLID BANGLES

    Read More
    flfashion50 June 9, 2013
  • This bracelet is very sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    I had actually bought this bracelet as a Christmas present for a family member but when I received it, I just had to keep it for myself! I love delicate jewelry and this bracelet is very pretty on. Just make sure the little hasp is latched properly; it's so small, it's hard to tell if it's hooked sometimes.

    Read More
    hollykatytx January 22, 2013
  • Came kind of bent.
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was kind of bent when I got it. Could not give as gift. Returned.

    Read More
    rleyerly January 5, 2013
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is very pretty , many compliments and the cz are small so it doesnt look fake at all

    Read More
    libradoll July 31, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Eternity means all the way around. The stones only go around the top. I realy expected it to go all the way around

    Read More
    malarieann November 3, 2011
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was listed as having brilliant round stones, it came with very very cheap square cut stones that do not sparkle. a very poor clasp, all round piece of rubbish!!! by the time all taxes and shipping paid expensive rubbish.

    Read More
    sparkleowl August 6, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bracelet it is very pretty I was pleasantly surprised when I saw it. It has the right amount of sparkle but not too much bling. I'm loving it and enjoying my 14k, yellow gold overlay cz bangle bracelet.

    Read More
    gitupondis August 3, 2011
  • Very pretty bracelet BUT
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is hands down a lovely piece of jewelry and very realistic looking HOWEVER the safety clasp has not worked since the day I have received it so I worry I will lose it but the gold matches perfectly my 14K yellow gold wedding set and the diamonelles are a believable size and pass for authentic. I would definitely order another and am actually considering it after I take this one to the jewelry shop to see if the clasp can be fixed at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    cnh624 May 15, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bangle that was thin and classy -- this one fit the bill. Thin, elegant and just enough flash to add a glimpse of sparkle at my wrist.

    Read More
    1ostuni February 12, 2011
  • Fantastic Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is just great! It looks like a perfect match next to other 14 kt . The cz stones look genuine even when worn next to the real thing! I did have an issue with the main clasp not locking, but I took it to a fix it place at the mall who did a quick adjustment (for free!) and I was on my way in no time. I have clasped and unclasped a million times since and it's still perfect!!! I was so impressed with the quality I ordered more to give as holidy gifts!

    Read More
    duhbrunette November 28, 2010
  • one star
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the quality of the braclet, however, the clasp apparently does not work very well. It even has a safety clasp, but does not work. I got to wear my braclet for less than a week before it came off my wrist never to be seen again. I am very disappointed and it was a birthday gift that I do not have any more.

    Read More
    alice18forever October 18, 2010
  • Eternity here and now!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet fits very comfortably on the wrist. It doesn't turn so the CZ's always show. I wear it with the real thing and it fits in perfectly.the cz's are small and tasteful.No one would ever guess they aren't real diamonds. The safety clasp is very secure so no chance of losing it.

    Read More
    fussy2 September 3, 2008